Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 18, 2015
No matter how far out you book, it seems like you never get the room, bed, or fridge you want. Food is really good and rooms are clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed the food and your guest room. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

close to the airport

Posted Apr 16, 2015
nice hotel and good location. comfort and clean, would recommend to anybody
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your positive review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our central location. It's wonderful to learn that you were pleased with your clean and comfortable guest room. We look forward to welcoming you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nguyen

Great service

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Staffs let me check in 10 hours early .. They so helpful and understand ... Even all hotels around city was solar out and over price ..their price was same as motel 8 .. Can't say enough .. Thanks again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Brittany, Hotel Management
Nguyen, Thank you very much for your kind review and thoughtful feedback! We are delighted to hear that our team was able to help you check in early and get you to your room as quickly as possible. Thank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great experience for short business trip

Posted Mar 29, 2015
We appreciated the staff's willingness to help with our requests. The beds were very comfortable and spacious, and the bathroom had everything we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Brooke, Hotel Management
Thank you for your generous review regarding your recent stay. We are so thrilled that you experienced such accommodating hospitality from our team. It is also great to hear that you loved our comfortable and spacious rooms that were well-equipped with everything you needed. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Something always seems to be broke when I stay here, and when I report it they make me feel like I'm bothering them. I also never seem to get a room I really want. Either the floor is all booked by a company, only double beds are left, only handicap rooms are left, refrigerators can only be sent to the room once you arrive(then their not cold). Room service is excellent and so is check in/ check out
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Brooke, Hotel Management
Donna, We would like to thank you for sharing your review and honest feedback. We are very glad that you loved our in-room dining and smooth check-in process. We pride our hotel on first-class service so we are incredibly disappointed that you did not experience that. We appreciate you letting us know so we can address this with our team. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future so we can provide you not only with the room you desire, but also with the quality experience we strive to provide at the Nashville Airport Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Clean clean clean!
Cons: Air conditioner temp can be controlled by guest
Location: We ate at the Caney Fork Grill. Loved it! It is small but the food and waitress were PERFECT!!! Told everyone about it on Facebook when we got back ;)
Everything was great. Room was very clean. Everything was as it should be (furniture, lights,etc.). The only complaint I would have was the air conditioner was set a little warm for us and could not be adjusted. We tried to turn it down 2* but I guess it had a preset temp. Not a big deal, just would like to be able to cool it down just a little. Will definitely be back if in Nashville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2015 by Brooke, Hotel Management
Shannan, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay! We could not be happier to hear that you enjoyed your experience from our clean guest rooms to our nice accommodations. Thank you for letting us know your thoughts on the air conditioner. We appreciate your input! We hope your travels bring you back to Nashville soon so we can welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, clean and comfortable.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Enjoyed my first stay at hotel. Easy to get around Nashville downtown. Starbucks in lobby and good restaurant too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2015 by Brittany, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you enjoyed your first stay with us so much! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We are thrilled that you loved our location and dining options in the lobby. We know that every day starts off better with Starbucks coffee! We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa

Excellant service ar Nashville Airport Marriott

Posted Mar 4, 2015
The weather was horrible, but the excellent service under stressful conditions made up for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Brooke, Hotel Management
Kelly, Thank you so much for letting us know about the exceptional service you experienced during your recent stay! We are very sorry to hear that your visit was accompanied with bad weather but are thrilled to hear that our team was able to make up for that with excellent service. Should you travel to Nashville again, it would be a pleasure to host you again. We would love for you to experience our hotel under better circumstances!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nashville, tn

For the price, not impressed.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The room didn't have a mini fridge or microwave. The outlets in the bathroom didn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Brooke, Hotel Management
Misty, We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us in this review. We are very disappointed to hear that your stay did not exceed your expectations. You may be happy to hear for next time that a refrigerator may be requested at our front desk for your room. Thank you for your input about the outlets. We will be sure to look into it. We would love the opportunity to host you again so we can provide you with the kind of five-star experience we strive for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montgomery

Nice hotel. Gorgeous lobby and exterior.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
A very nice hotel. Exterior and lobby are gorgeous. The gym is one of the best hotel gyms that I have seen and interior pool is very nice. The rooms need a little help. I stayed in 701 and the bathroom needs an exhaust fan when you have that size room. Also, the sagging of the mattresses in the middle make it not very comfortable.