Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa

Excellant service ar Nashville Airport Marriott

Posted Mar 4, 2015
The weather was horrible, but the excellent service under stressful conditions made up for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nashville, tn

For the price, not impressed.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The room didn't have a mini fridge or microwave. The outlets in the bathroom didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montgomery

Nice hotel. Gorgeous lobby and exterior.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
A very nice hotel. Exterior and lobby are gorgeous. The gym is one of the best hotel gyms that I have seen and interior pool is very nice. The rooms need a little help. I stayed in 701 and the bathroom needs an exhaust fan when you have that size room. Also, the sagging of the mattresses in the middle make it not very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville,tn

Average Marriott

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Good location to airport and downtown area. Not the same standard Marriott quality as some newer places. Hotel is starting to show its age. Rooms/bathrooms are tight and small. A little too pricey for aged hotel. They have spent an extensive amount of time and money on making the lobby and meeting rooms look nice, but rooms could use same updates. Overall rating I would call it a B-, C+ hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ky

Great Anniversary Weekend Trip

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. Food and drinks great. The piano art outside the lounge/restaurant was awesome. Beautiful beyond words
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN.

Beautiful hotel close to airport with great food

Posted Feb 8, 2015
They had all my requests ready when I arrived. If only they had free WIFI it would have been like home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Very pleasant stay. One of the better Marriotts. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Clean and professional and highly helpful staff
Cons: Complimentary Fruits and water on checking in
Really great Hotel and closely located to the airport. Lots of parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

空港から近くて快適

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: ベッドのリネン。部屋の清潔さ。
空港からシャトルバスが20分置きにでていて とても便利。 室内は広くて、ベッドのリネンのクオリティが高くてよく眠れました。 私はビジネス仕様だったので、市内まで出る必要がなかったのですが ちょっと市内からは離れていますが、1人10ドルでラウンドトリップができる タクシーサービス会社を紹介してもらいました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Convenient to airport with great restaurant.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Courteous and friendly staff. Champions restaurant has great food.