Ratings based on 3,971 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.H.

Close to highway

Posted Jan 15, 2015
My husband and I stayed here while traveling across the country. It was close to the highway. The staff was nice and the hotel decent, but not as fab as other Millennium hotels we have stayed at. It was clean but very tired. The restaurant had closed by 10:30 am so we had to find breakfast elsewhere. Decent place to stay if passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
rooms need updated/remodeled. Bottom of door was cracked and busted on interior. Shower leaked into floor. Heat kicked on several times and unit was in off position
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Excellent value and property, wod return

Posted Jan 13, 2015
My only singular complaint is my room had no mini fridge or microwave, which I assumed a hotel of this ilk would have them in each room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to downe

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Very good. One complaint. No hot water in the morning. Very bad
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florence, AL

Nice but lacking.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Staff was nice.
Cons: Read the above.
Location: Says downtown Nashville. We wanted closer to downtown. We were under the impression it was closer in.
The hotel was nice. It was disappointing that you have to pay $9.95 for a 24 hour window of wireless internet. Even most of the cheaper hotels has free wifi. We couldn't believe there wasn't free coffee available in the lobby. We had to pay a little over $4 for 2 cups. I won't stay here again. For what was received for the price isn't justified. I also had to go to different floors for ice. That may be petty but still an inconvenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Comfortable. Needs updating

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Staff, bed comfort
Cons: Update d├ęcor...inside and outside. Keep pool clean and free of leaves, even when not in use (e.g. winter).
Location: About 10 blocks to downtown Nashville....a little less to LP stadium. Fast food restaurants within walking distance, but not much more.
Friendly staff. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Clean shower, good water pressure. TV control indicated room was set up to received pay-per-view movies, but that feature was not functional or available. Halls were cold...needed a sweater to leave the room. Relatively convenient to downtown activities, but not walking distance. We would stay there again if the room price is around $100-$110 or less. Accommodations not worth the rack rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Convenient location close to downtown

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: We liked the location of this hotel. The price was reasonable since it was so close to downtown, and the bed was very comfy.
Cons: Shower curtain doesn't stay shut while showering. The problem seemed to be the shower curtain rod. Our mirror over the sink was dirty.
We stayed for only one night. Location was much closer to downtown than what I realized which was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Shower flooded the bathroom in handicapped room. Had to move. Did not book handicapped room but was given one after inquiry about parking for handicapped. Moved to regular room next day same floor but down the hall. Fan motor on heating system horrible racket all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kitchener, ON

Historic background on top of hill

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: As above.
Cons: Rooms need upgrade in especially bathroom.
Location: We were travelling through, not country music fans, but many were there for Nashville music scene.
Hotel's previous location and history were prominently displayed, and interesting. Good view, good food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
WAS OK...I ARRIVED LATE AND HAD TO LEAVE EARLY.....NICE BED...LARGE ROOM.....