Ratings based on 4,125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time in this hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: View from the room and the food
Cons: easie to understand directions--Rosa Parks Blve and Rosa Parks aAve are a bit confusing to people who hav enever been there before. COnfused my GPS
Location: Tennessee State Capitol--impressive building
I thoroughtly enjoyed my stay here--although got a bit confused with directions trying to et there. THe room was very nice and the food was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Experience was overall good. We really liked the free shuttle downtown. The staff could have been more helpful and our room didn't get cleaned one of the days we were there. For the price and free parking, it was worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free parking and good shuttle service

Posted Apr 9, 2015
The shuttle to downtown is very handy. It drops you off right by Broadway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Nashville

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Loved that it had a shuttle to and from the core area of Nashville. Runs until 10:30 which was perfect for us. Very friendly drivers.
Cons: We had ordered a king size bed. Ended up in a wheelchair accessible room. No counter in bathroom to put our stuff. Wasn't good at all
Location: Great location and lots of things to do in Nashville
Hotel was good for the value compared to some pricing in Nashville downtown area. It is in need of some repair, but overall we were very comfortable there. Served our purpose for the weekend. Breakfast was good for 10.00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service to downtown
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to downtown
My experience with this hotel was wonderful! It was close to downtown and had shuttle service provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nashville

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Service and cleanliness was great! Free shuttle to downtown all day was a plus. Not too far from downtown. No complimentary breakfast though!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Very nice hotel but unreliable shuttle service

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The hotel was nice with very nice and friendly staff. One of the reasons we booked here was the shuttle service to/from airport and center city. However It was extremely unreliable. On one occasion we waited almost 50 minutes after calling for our ride to get back to the hotel from the designated waiting spot. The other was in the morning to get to our destination in center city. We were told by the front desk that we would have a 10 minute wait which then turned into a half hour. There was mass confusion at the front desk as to which driver was on which run. In the meantime we were saved by kind hotel guests who were checking out and had their own car who offered us a ride to our destination. The most annoying part of all this is there was an unused hotel van parked at the front door the whole time. Needless to say this unreliable limousine experience lowered our rating for this otherwise fine hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Very expensive for what you got. No restaurants within walking distance. Carpet in the room hadn't had a thorough cleaning in a while. Elevators slow. Poor internet in the lobby and none in the room unless charged $9.99 per day. Microwave and Refrigerator extra also. Front desk personnel multitasking when checking me in and hardly looked at me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel too far from town.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Outdated hotel too far from town. Adequate room though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near downtown

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Great shuttle service to downtown Nashville. Rooms were clean and security a+.