Ratings based on 1,224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Poor Front desk serv Poor Airport hotel shuttlle

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: El hotel fue bonito en sus instalaciones
Cons: arreglar cajas fuertes de seguridad
Location: Esto estuvo bien
El servicio de transporte desde y hacia el hotel y al aeropuerto fue pésimo. A mi llegada me dejaron esperando 1 hora y aun así no pasaron a buscarme. Cuando los llame ni se disculparon y simplemente me informaron que seria imposible pasar por mi. A mi partida llegaron tarde a pesar de haber solicitado con anticipación El servicio de check in-check out del hotel fue bastante pobre ya que el personal no estaban muy comprometidos con el trabajo. Mala predisposición para atender consultas o asistir ante dudas del cliente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Older hotel that probably used to be an extended stay or some sort. Everything was great until I had to take a cold shower... Bummer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms not up to standard

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The carpet in the room was threadbare and stained. The flooring in the kitchenette was curled up and discolored. The kitchen sink was dirty. Whoever tried to vacuum the carpet only did so in the middle of the room and not along the edges. The linens were stained. The room smelled musty. There was a pile of used, discarded mattresses along an exterior walkway. The glass wall in the elevator had not been cleaned in quite a while. The room was not up to standard, not recommended at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom STL

Non-smoking room, not so much.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Our room was labeled non-smoking, but it seemed like it had been smoked in everyday since the place was built. Hotel was full from marathon weekend too, so i was told they couldn't do anything about it. You get what you pay for i guess.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga

Bad experience

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Several people leaving hotel told us not to stay there, Desk staff very unprofessional, and rude (she even left me standing to go and get her friend cigarettes from her car), not helpful at all.... they also couldnt find our reservation at first and so we left and found another hotel, but they still charged us the rate..... Expedia was very nice and did give us some compensation.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis TN

1 night stay

Posted Apr 23, 2015
My poor review is mostly because the lady working the front desk was clueless! She almost sent us to another hotel when we got there because she couldn't find our reservations then it took her FOREVER to figure out what room to put us in. The room was old and outdated and the refrigerator/freezer were NASTY! 1 night would have been all I stayed.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Manassas, VA

This place is really bad.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Lots of stuff... see my previous review that was rejected.
I wrote up a long review saying how bad this pace was, but the Expedia police said that it needed to be revised. However I did not violate any of the guidelines. I did say that my Expedia reservation was supposedly not received by the hotel, and that they blamed Expedia for the mix up. Anyhow, this will likely be censored too. If so, I will not be using Expedia again either.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Never again

Posted Apr 20, 2015
No hot water or maid service for 2 of the 3 days. The one day the maid came a bag of trash was left on my suitcase. When I checked out the employee was apologetic. But seriously? I've had better service in 3rd world countries.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The room we booked wasn't available. We wanted a jucuzzi and was told they do not rent that room out any longer. The gentleman working front desk needs to work on customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Calvert City Ky.

If you like waiting

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Not much, I will say that even though he was over loaded. Gentleman at front desk was very nice and helpful.
Cons: More People at the desk to handle check in, have maintenance personnel on hand for problems during the evening.
Location: Location was good had no problem getting around and finding places and things to do.
Check in was horrible, took for ever due to only one person at the desk. He could not check people in due to phone ringing all the time and long line at desk with people checking in or several people waiting with room complaints. Bed was very uncomfortable, shower handle was broken make it hard to turn on and off. Saturday morning there was no hot water for shower.