Ratings based on 963 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to most everything

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: the pool was very nice
Cons: better price for the room in its space
Location: Grand ole opery is close, go karts, downtown is near by
the room was ok and the sofa bed was broke when pulled out into a bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: price
aircondioner sounded like it was coming apart all night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis,TN

Good nights sleep

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Nice, quiet location. Those steps are a booger bear though.
Cons: The "continental breakfast" was lacking. I know it's in Nashville but biscuits and white gravy is NOT a meal.
Location: Centrally located and near downtown although it was kinda confusing to get back to the downtown area. That's not the hotel's fault though.
They booked me at the last minute and I had a good stay. The room isn't palatial but it was clean and comfortable. I couldn't have asked for more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Stayed 3 nights. The room never was cleaned. I had to go ask for towells and ran out of toliet paper the day we left. We got locked out of room last night there. The bath tub had black stuff on the wall around it, wan't cleaned very good, everything else was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Close to downtown
Cons: cleaning of rooms, updating of caulk, etc.
Location: Grand ole opry ,shopping, and airport,
Needs updating in rooms, not very clean as had change on floor from previous guests and cookie under couch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Just as reviewed!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Read reviews on this hotel before booking & decided to see how bad it was. Hairs on bathroom floor, tub faucet unscrewed completely in my hand, intermittent hot cold water. Was pretty funny how much came true off other reviews.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Horrible

Posted Jul 21, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
My family and I checked in to this run down, weird hotel and checked right back out. It's more of a pay by the week, seedy hotel. They have suites that look like they have combined 2-3 traditional rooms and made it into a weird set up with a 1960s type of kitchen. Very dirty and run down
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Bathroom was filthy!! Bed was okay just needed more attention to detail not worth the money in comparison
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Dirty and poorly maintained. Staff was cold and not very helpful. Eminities were not adequate.