Ratings based on 1,069 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Do NOT stay at this hotel!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Toilets were dirty upon arrival, room was very outdated, broken fixtures in bathroom, air conditioning was not working appropriately, had to request clean towels each day, cleaning service never came. Customer service was not good, very rude at times. Will not stay here again, nor recommend it at all!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was the worst experience i have ever had .

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The title said it all!!! The room smelled . Bed was hard . Floor was nasty!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Fair price for a room to just sleep

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The price, the shuttle, the 2 room suite option
Cons: Just upgrades to the kitchen
Location: There was a waffle house but other than that it was not near any things to do .
We rented this room for an adult getaway. To shower and sleep the the room was fine. The kitchen was outdated but we did not need it.. The beds were comfy and the the water pressure was great. The shuttle was a nice perk of the hotel. It was not a super nice luxurious hotel but it was great for our trip and the price was great for the amount of room we had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

OK. Needs updating but was quiet and comfortable.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The room had a small living room area with an older model TV and a kitchenette. Living room area was comfy but the appliances in the kitchenette could use some updating. The bedroom area was clean and also comfortable. However, the bathroom was not clean. There was mildew around the top rim part of the sink. Someone also left an empty bleach bucket under the sink (not sure why). I went to take a shower and noticed strands of hair left on the tub and there was a major clog which caused the water to take forever to go down the drain. It wasn't the worst hotel room I have stayed in but it doesn't take much to update appliances and make sure the bathroom is thoroughly cleaned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Cheap price - get what you pay for

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Everything - nothing really worked as it should except for the lights.
Location: It's an airport location, so not much to do nearby.
It is inexensive, but you get what you pay for. The room seemed clean, but was old, rundown, etc. The exterior is not much better. Amenities are ZERO. No working ice machines, no working vending machines, cable was iffy, and the wi-fi never worked. We had to plunge the toilet EVERY time we used it. Ever been in a hotel room that had a plunger there? This one did, and it was for a reason. So, the hotel would not fix the plumbing, but would put a cheap plunger in the bathroom. That's a good indication as to what you get. If you are looking for a cheap place to pass out, this is decent for that. If you enjoy a decent place, avoid this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Don't expect much if you stay here

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: It was fairly close to the hospital.
Cons: Cleanliness and staff.
Room smelled, the toilet backed up on the first flush, half-used bottle of shampoo left in the shower, tub floor was cracked, refrigerator was leaking on the carpet, and only one bath towel provided. They did finally send someone around to fix the toilet about 45 minutes after I called the front desk and later walked to the front desk to find out what was taking so long. The only reason we stayed there is because they were one of the few hotels with rooms available that night and it was a late night after driving 5 hours to see a relative before emergency cancer surgery. In the morning I told the people at the front desk about our stay and their response was, "Sorry about that, come back and see us again". Thanks, but no thanks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ok

Not very clean.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Dryer had been broken off the wall and not replaced. They said they would bring another but didn't. Coffee pot was filthy. Room said nonsmoking but smelled strongly of smoke. Bedroom was over crowded with two beds and one bed completely blocked the closet. The bed was spotted with yellow/brown and the old fitted sheets elastic was loose and it kept coming off the bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Don't stay here

Posted Oct 17, 2014
I read all the negative reviews and thought can't be that bad. It's worse. Outdated,bad repair or broken,horrible atmosphere in room,sometime hot water-don't take a shower,smell covered up with gagging spray, over all didn't feel clean certainly not fresh. Pay more and go anyplace else!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Could stand some improvements

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Large room
Cons: carpets cleaned, minor correction needed in bath room
Location: near airport, restaurants near
Carpets really needed cleaning, age of rooms showing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Oct 15, 2014
It was a gross hotel! I booked using Expedia the front desk attendant didn't have my reservation. The hallway was filled with old couches and the bathroom was full of mold!