Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville TN

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Very clean. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast with everything from waffles to sausage egg biscuits to cereal to pastries. Will definitely stay there again. Very pleased with everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EDWARDfrom Knoxville, TN

Average rating for slightly older hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Selected this hotel at last minute, based on location of last appointment for the day- found it to be pretty nice. I did not sample the free breakfast though. Had some issue with the free WiFi getting on to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryanfrom East Tennessee

Worth it!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was packed when we rolled in and we were nicely surprised at how quiet the stay was. The breakfast in the morning was worth looking into. There were plenty of different items to choose from and we were well prepared to start our day after eating breakfast at the hotel. We would stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Carafrom Lebanon TN

Not Up to The Usual Quality Inn Standards.

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was friendly. Parking was very tight on the north side of the building - was worried my car would be damaged so parked on south side and walked. Found the curtains in my room had a plastic liner which had long ago melted/dry rotted as it had many holes which admitted light though were non transparent. The light switch had cracked casing which doesn't really matter, but that shows how little the owners take pride in the upkeep of their hotel. Even the pictures on the walls were badly damaged. There were black hand prints all over the walls, most noticeable over the toilet which had NOT been cleaned in some time. The linens seemed clean but I did not trust them considering the rest of the room. The bed itself was comfortable with my own blanket and pillow. I'm not a complainer so I toughed it out, though waking in the morning to the sound of the man in the room next door peeing was enough to make me regret the decision not to leave the previous night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Howardfrom Missouri

STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do not stay here no matter what. The first room we were in had an odor that would make you gag. The dead bugs, dirt and dust in the vent of the bathroom and the air conditioning unit was more then 6 inches thick. The electric outlets were broke and you couldn't use. They moved us to a different room and well that one was not much better. When you pulled the covers back the sheets had hair all over them. Spiders were playing under the pillows. The lobby was the nicest and cleanest place in this hotel. Out of all the years I have traveled and stayed at places this is only the second time I have complained about a place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Keith Lewisfrom Alabama

awesome

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tn

Good place to stay for a night

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Friendly staff and great breakfast. Clean room. DID NOT smell of smoke. Mostly construction workers and older travelers, not a lot of noise at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom baltimore

Traveling to Nashville

Posted Sep 4, 2014
My husband, daughter an I stayed at overnight at this hotel on our way to Nashville. We arrived very late and the hotel staff was quick and friendly. Unfortunately the room was dingy and not very clean.y daughter found strands of hair that were not her own in the bed. The bathtub had aarbin it which was stick to the bottom of the tub. I would not stay there again.