Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The cover pictures are deceiving

Posted Mar 18, 2015
This hotel fits into the category of you get what you pay for. It's an older hotel that is in need of updating. I should have paid the extra $40 and booked a better place.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Dont understand how this hotel has a high rating

Posted Mar 15, 2015
This is a motel, not a hotel. Its very run down and out dated. Paint was peeling off walls and sheets were thin and stained. Drapes were stained. Woke up after my first night to find bugs in my bed. Management only gave a new room no refund. No critters in second room, but much closer to the highway which was very noisy. I will not stay at this or any other Quality Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
The hotel was under construction which would have been good to know prior to the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffreyfrom Texas

Good Value

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good price for a last minute, late night stop. Clean room and comfortable beds. Slept-in past breakfast, so cannot comment on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville TN

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Very clean. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast with everything from waffles to sausage egg biscuits to cereal to pastries. Will definitely stay there again. Very pleased with everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EDWARDfrom Knoxville, TN

Average rating for slightly older hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Selected this hotel at last minute, based on location of last appointment for the day- found it to be pretty nice. I did not sample the free breakfast though. Had some issue with the free WiFi getting on to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryanfrom East Tennessee

Worth it!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was packed when we rolled in and we were nicely surprised at how quiet the stay was. The breakfast in the morning was worth looking into. There were plenty of different items to choose from and we were well prepared to start our day after eating breakfast at the hotel. We would stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com