Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Good hotel, good location.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The staff at this hotel are very friendly, competent, and helpful. There is a small gym, free wifi, and a really good breakfast.
Cons: The facilities needed a bit of improvement. The sink stopper wouldn't open up and there was a tiny bit of black mildew in the corner of the bathtub.
Location: About 30 minutes outside of Nashville, there are stores and gas stations nearby the hotel. Go to Demo's restaurant and Maggie Moo's for dessert.
I drove across the country with my mother to go back home and stopped here for one night because it's a bit away from Nashville and I didn't want to deal with traffic. The rate for the hotel is very reasonable. The woman at the front desk was helpful and told us a few places to go and eat. The hotel room was nice and quiet. We left shortly after (a very good) breakfast and checkout was quick and painless
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by William from Greenville, SC

Nashville visit

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Close to interstate with easy access on into Nashville. Close to good restaurants and service stations. Comfortable room though outdated interior.
Cons: Fix the broken toilet in room 130.
Location: Good restaurants, Demo's and Cracker Barrel, and movie theater close as well.
Hotel was in a good location just off the interstate and easy to get into Nashville. Room was comfortable. Toilet was broken at the base making it somewhat unstable when you sat down. All other amenities were fine. Hotel is located close to a number of good restaurants with Cracker Barrel and Demo's a very short walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Nashville

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: location. the late night desk clerk was very friendly and welcoming.
Everything was comfortable and very very clean and quiet. Rooms are a bit cramped, though well equipped with amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have alergies and there was dust on the curtians and you could see the dust before you walked in. Other than that it was a decent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vanessa from Nashiville

Front desk person Kevin was wonderful

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie from Virginia

Nothing Special

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was very reasonable but we got what we paid for. We make 2 trips a year to the Nashville area. We forgot to make our reservations at our usual hotel and it was book up because of the basketball tournament. This was the closest we could get for the 2 nights we were in town with out switching hotels. While the room was ok it was very dated and there was a huge hole in the chair. It appeared to be reasonably clean but carpet had defiantly seen better days. Although we expected some noise since the motel was located on a main road, every time a semi or vehicle with load exhaust it was like they were right outside the door. Parking was an issue for us. We have a full size pickup and had to park by the office because the back of the truck hung out to far when we parked in front of our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Andy from Greenville S.C.

Could be worse

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Staff is nice.
Cons: Cleaning staff.
Everything was 'ok', the staff was pleasant. We were really turned off by the fact that each bed in our non-smoking room had multiple, large cigaretts burns that were burned completely through the covers. It was really gross, and there was no attempt to hide them. Just large burns spotted all around the blankets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mtraveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com