Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom louisville KY

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Checked in to non smoking room. Just smelt of smoke. Stains on the sheets and comforter. Bathroom smelt of mildew. Coffee maker missing the coffee pot. Tons of trash floating in the pool. Just a terrible experience overall. Definitely look other places for a hotel room to stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

close to Nashville, comfy but not expensive

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: comfiness and price, closeness to nashville
my husband and i enjoyed our stay. it was comfortable, clean, close to the places we wanted to visit, but not expensive. we would stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ABQ

Good cheap hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Free wifi easy to access, coke machines, 3 restaurants and a grocery store within walking distance, parking and layout a little difficult. Good hotel if you just need a place to sleep and eat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most disgusting place I've ever stayed.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
This building should be condemned. Drywall falling apart, stains on walls. Stains and hair on sheets, dead bug in bathroom. A flying bug landed on me while watching tv and made me feel like bugs were crawling on me all night. At least the staff was helpful in quieting down the drunken party/domestic incident above me. Maybe worth 29.99.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jonesboro AR

Convenient in Franklin

Posted Sep 30, 2014
It was a nice hotel. The bed was super comfy! The staff was very helpful and polite! The breakfast was good! Great hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mofrom Tn

not bad

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outside is a little older but rooms were very nice. Bathroom was clean and beds were very comfortable. Linens were clean. Walls a little thin but overall real good stay. Will start again when in area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom memphis, tn

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Since we were coming in town for a soccer tournament we weren't looking for luxury accommodations. Instead of staying with the team we opted to stay here to save some money. You definitely get what you pay for. When we pulled up it looked like it was closed except for the vacancy sign. There was stuff splattered on the walls, the room smelled, there was mold in the frig and every time the AC came on it smelled like a cigarette in our non smoking room. I bought a container of antibacterial wipes and wiped the whole place down. Pretty nasty. The employee who checked us in was nice. I can't comment on the breakfast because after seeing the room we opted out. Pictures of the pool looked so nice online. There were missing tiles etc. looked not well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville

Good price for ok place to stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Cons: Paint and cleaning
Location: Close to Franklin and Cool Springs Galleria
In need of updating in rooms. Paint peeling and really needs a deep cleaning. Bed was extremely soft but very clean. Breakfast was very good with a good selection and food was continually being replenished. I would stay again as it was very convenient to Franklin and to the AGame in Cool Springs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Henry Golsonfrom Gadsden, AL

Convenient and near sights

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. Exterior was in need of some maintenance (painting and repairs of ceilings of breezeway. Room was quiet and as free of odor as any non smoking room have stayed in. Bed was comfortable, room was very spacious. Perhaps shifting chest and desk might give better walking room but no real problem. If return to area will probably stay there again.