Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near freeway

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The Motel was hard to decide if it was open from the street, or if that even the motel. (We made our reservations on line) There was No 'welcome' entrance sign seen from the road . Looks deserted but once you find your way in to the lobby, inside that area was nice. The guy was nice and polite, helpful with directions to local places of interest. The outside apperance leaves you guessing if you want to get out of the car. The rooms need more updating . not sure if we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandy from IN

family vacation

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
This a no frills motel, but it served our purpose. We were looking for a place to stay while on our way to New Orleans. The motel has a nice breakfast area and the breakfast was good. The rooms could have used a little more cleaning, but they were sufficiently clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Smoke room

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room smelled like smoke and we could not stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by amanda from KINGSTON SPRINGS

gREAT NIGHT

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
GREAT VISIT COMFORTABLE BED. IT IS JUST AS LABELED A "NO FRILLS HOTEL"
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay here again.

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
All the employees were nice, courteous, and professional. The bathroom was not as clean as it should have been and the toilet paper holder was broken so the toilet paper fell on the floor. The pillows and bed were very not comfortable at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville KY

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Checked in to non smoking room. Just smelt of smoke. Stains on the sheets and comforter. Bathroom smelt of mildew. Coffee maker missing the coffee pot. Tons of trash floating in the pool. Just a terrible experience overall. Definitely look other places for a hotel room to stay at.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
It was an alright place for the quick stay that I did, however I saw a few bugs, including a pretty large spider in the room which made sleeping a little uneasy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

close to Nashville, comfy but not expensive

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: comfiness and price, closeness to nashville
my husband and i enjoyed our stay. it was comfortable, clean, close to the places we wanted to visit, but not expensive. we would stay there again!