Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Construction and a tiny TV. Best breakfast though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tupelo, ms

Best kept secret

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I we loved our stay, would stay again. It was superb lodging, as a matter of fact better the hilton gardens, marriot, an a few other high chain properties we have visited. Can't forget the five start free breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Under renovation. Rough exterior.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Spacious guest room. Simple but adequate. Guy at the front desk was very nice and helpful.
Cons: Do a better job of communicating with guests about the renovations going on. Signs saying "please excuse ..." etc...
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby. Easy to get to and from the airport.
Driving up I thought there had been some mistake. I couldn't possibly be staying at this construction site. I couldn't even tell for sure if it was a hotel. But once inside, all was close to normal. What you'd expect from a "value" suite hotel. I had no hot water and very little water pressure in the morning but it wasn't the fault of the hotel as there had been a water main break down the street. Needless to say, I was happy to check out and start my day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blytheville, AR

Under Construction

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The thing I liked most about the hotel it was easy access to the interstate.
Location: The location was great, it had several restaurants on the main street, but over a few blocks it gives a better variety of dining and shopping.
Hotel was under construction, but my stay was very pleasing. The hotel staff was great, the rooms were excellent, the bed was very comfortable, and it was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a conference here.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Had a conference here. Hotel under construction, but otherwise nice. Rooms were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clinton, CT

They are under construction but fine

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Spacious double beds
Cons: There working on it..
Since I knew they are under construction I understood having people around during the days working. Room was very comfortable and spacious daily housekeeping and staff was very friendly. Would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olive Branch, Ms

Nice hotel with a great location.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: We liked the modern lobby where you eat breakfast and the suite rooms because you didn't feel cramped. This makes it family friendly.
Cons: The maid service is a bit slow to get around to clean and bring fresh towels early enough in the day. That is my only complaint.
Location: The location is good, close to the airport and the interstate so you can be downtown or shopping quickly.
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was spacious and nice and the free breakfast was good. They are renovating the property but it wasn't anything bothersome or noisy. It will be beautiful when it is finished.The lobby is really nice and big with a huge tv and modern decor. We will definitely stay there again. It is close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom New york, Ny

BNA to meet client needed a stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service and manager at the location was great the outside is under repair but the inside is nice clean they ensured that my every need was considered. Business trip had night stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amyfrom Johnson City, TN

Decent stay, decent price

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay here again because the bed was really comfortable (nice size room, too!), the breakfast enjoyable, and the front desk was helpful. Cleaning was a little on the poor side (the tub was wiped down, but the floor wasn't swept or vacuumed, the bed headboard had some kind of substance on it, and the couch looked like it could have been rolled with a lint roller).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com