Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Interioris great- exterior is under construction Michelle at the front desk is great nice breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Gaylord Convention Center

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: We were in Nashville for a gymnastic competition at Gaylord Convention Center and this hotel was just a short distance away.
Cons: Remodeling in progress...
Location: Opry Mills Mall and Gaylord Convention Center are just a couple of exits away.
Hotel is being remodeled, but inside is very nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful with recommendations for food establishments. Rooms were very spacious and clean. Breakfast was adequate. Would be likely to book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Construction and a tiny TV. Best breakfast though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robinfrom St Louis, MO

Good hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was alright, but the hotel is undergoing major renovations. So many renovations; the exterior looked like a tornado had come through. There are signs everywhere asking for guests' patience during remodeling, though. The updates of the hotel that have been completed are gorgeous & I loved the art work! Overall, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kennethfrom Atlanta

Surprising great.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is under renovation. But once inside, the hotel is really nice. Quality Suites has really stepped up. The room was excellent. Great bed. Courteous staff. Hot breakfast. Well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by juliefrom Hendersonville

Icy stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Talisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthiafrom Canada

Under construction, looks condemned

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel under construction and from outside looked more like it was being demolished. No name of hotel anywhere on the building. We thought the sign by the street was meant for the adjacent property. Deplorable parking conditions with construction garbage and workers cars every where blocking people in in the morning. Did not feel comfortable having a car in the parking lot. Was worried something would puncture a tire or land on the car,(only a matter of time). Had initially thought about not staying here and losing our no cancellation, pre-paid money but lobby looked very nice once we went inside to see if was actually the hotel, and we were only staying for one night. Breakfast area was crowded with the construction workers filling up on food before working. I witnessed one of the workers place multiple packages of the instant oatmeal in his pocket. Only scraps of food left for guest to pick through. Some of it was replaced eventually as we were leaving but wouldn't have been much left once workers finished loading up again. Front desk staff was very pleasant and room was clean. From the outside this place looked condemned and should not be open during construction. Certainly did not get an "under construction" rate and would not recommend anyone staying here while until construction is finished. Was not close enough to downtown and not cheap enough to put up with these types of issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dianafrom Knoxville, TN

Nice and comfortable

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
In general is a good hotel, friendly staff, confortable room. However, we were without water for many hours and the construction outside is a little annoying. Rather than that good breakfast and good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chellyfrom Decatur

Dancers

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. My daughter was there for a dance competition and hung out in the lobby with other competitors the staff was very nice to all of them. Breakfast was great.