Ratings based on 1,364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson az

great overnight for a traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: all the above
Cons: nope
Location: very near airport
convenient shuttle to/from airport... comfortable room...good pool...friendly bar/grill staff..good food at same bar/grill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great stay great staff enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Everything we needed.
Location: Great
Everything was great.However the weather could have been better.However you have nothing to do with the weather.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Close to Airport

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: It only takes 10 minutes to get to/from airport, and the free shuttle makes frequent runs. Great for business travelers or airline personnel.
Cons: Transportation options to downtown.
Location: There are some chain restaurants within walking distance, but this hotel is not handy to downtown Nashville to visit any of Music City's attractions
Very handy to airport, with free shuttle service. Not a lot to do in the hotel without securing transportation to downtown. Good internet access (free).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by David Arts - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Sue, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! We strive to provide a warm, relaxing atmosphere for all of our guests and are always pleased to receive such positive feedback. I'm glad you were able to enjoy the complimentary wireless internet that we provide, as well as the convenience of our nearby shops and restaurants. I do hope that you'll have a chance to stay with us again. We encourage the use of Nashville Moves, a local shuttle company which provides convenient, affordable transportation to the downtown area from our hotel. Thank you again from the Radisson Hotel Nashville!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tn

Nice hotel, near the airport.

Posted May 30, 2015
The hotel was clean and nicely furnished. All employees that we dealt with were polite and friendly the sink and the bathtub drains drained very slowly so you were standing in a tub of water and water just sat in the sink. The hair dryer didn't work. Although the room was nice, I expected more from the Radisson.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shuttle Bus

Posted May 5, 2015
The shuttle Bus should take you more then 3 miles out. It's nothing to do around there so I feel it should take u at a minimum to the Opry Mall or downtown Nashville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Was disappointed that the breakfast was so expensive but the facility was clean, the bed was comfy, and the staff was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Great hotel for a great price! Much cheaper than staying downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was an okay stay. Unfortunately the room we were booked into was rather noisy as we were very close to the elevator and cleaners cupboard. This was not ideal as we were booked on a very early flight in the morning. We ordered room service which I would not recommend. The reception staff were lovely and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison, wi

Family vacation

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Great location for the price. Plenty of amenities for the price. Proximity to the beach was great.