Ratings based on 1,360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Close to Airport

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: It only takes 10 minutes to get to/from airport, and the free shuttle makes frequent runs. Great for business travelers or airline personnel.
Cons: Transportation options to downtown.
Location: There are some chain restaurants within walking distance, but this hotel is not handy to downtown Nashville to visit any of Music City's attractions
Very handy to airport, with free shuttle service. Not a lot to do in the hotel without securing transportation to downtown. Good internet access (free).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by David Arts - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Sue, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! We strive to provide a warm, relaxing atmosphere for all of our guests and are always pleased to receive such positive feedback. I'm glad you were able to enjoy the complimentary wireless internet that we provide, as well as the convenience of our nearby shops and restaurants. I do hope that you'll have a chance to stay with us again. We encourage the use of Nashville Moves, a local shuttle company which provides convenient, affordable transportation to the downtown area from our hotel. Thank you again from the Radisson Hotel Nashville!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tn

Nice hotel, near the airport.

Posted May 30, 2015
The hotel was clean and nicely furnished. All employees that we dealt with were polite and friendly the sink and the bathtub drains drained very slowly so you were standing in a tub of water and water just sat in the sink. The hair dryer didn't work. Although the room was nice, I expected more from the Radisson.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shuttle Bus

Posted May 5, 2015
The shuttle Bus should take you more then 3 miles out. It's nothing to do around there so I feel it should take u at a minimum to the Opry Mall or downtown Nashville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Was disappointed that the breakfast was so expensive but the facility was clean, the bed was comfy, and the staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Great hotel for a great price! Much cheaper than staying downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison, wi

Family vacation

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Great location for the price. Plenty of amenities for the price. Proximity to the beach was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky.

Great time

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great service and a very friendly staff. Very relaxing and comfortable plan on staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angela from Indianapolis

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Room was nice, but bathroom needs some updating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
In serious need of renovation. Hotel ran out of coffee. Not enough parking, employees were parking in all the front spots. Could hear the elevators all night, not very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Mary Kate, Hotel Management
To our valued guest, I would like to extend my apologizes for the concerns you expressed about your stay with us. We will certainly look into these issues about parking and amenities provided, and will use them as a learning experience to aid in the improvement of our future guests. We value your feedback very much, and would like to thank you for choosing Radisson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smyrna

This hotel was Very nice.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: The location was by the airport and easy to get around downtown Nashville and surrounding areas. The hotel has plenty of parking spaces.
Cons: None...Great experience!
Location: There are lots of things to do in Nashville and lots of places to eat from fast foods to upscale restaurants.
We had a great experience at there. The property was very clean, safe and everyone was very nice.