Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Good room for the price

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Had a little trouble at first due to the card key not working twice on the first room but was given another room. The staff was friendly and helpful. The things that could be better was the channel selection on tv was displaying out of service, no vending machines and construction debris left at the back parking lot which needs to be taken away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the standard I expect from Ramada

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Upon arrival the hotel was very different from the pictures. The staff was prompt, not what I would call friendly. The room had holes in the ceiling and the beds were very uncomfortable. The room was clean, but not in great shape. When I took a shower in the morning the stream set off the smoke detectors. The Wi-Fi works outside on the balcony only. Overall I was not impressed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs remodeled

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: large room
Cons: REmodel the bathtub fixtures. Fix the leaky sink faucet.
Location: shopping and restaurants were abundant
This stay was very disappointing. The alarm clock didn't work. The blow dryer didn't work and they couldn't get another one for our use. The bottom sheet on the bed did not fit properly and kept coming undone. The bathroom fixtures were rusty and need replaced. The small sink would not stop running. A constant drip. The room was nice and large and the microwave and refrig worked fine. We are sad that Expedia would set us up in such a bad hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Good room, lousy maid

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Good location. Easy to find. Spacious room, well-appointed. Good bed, nice TV. Good work desk with nearby outlet (but no working lamp).
Cons: When I arrived and hit the light switch, nothing happened. I hate that! Desk lamp not working. I hate that! Tissue dispenser empty. I hate that!
Location: Near I-40 ramp. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
The 3 overall rating is generous and is based on room size, cleanliness and decor. There were some annoying deficiencies that suggest a pattern of poor maid performance.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathanfrom Tulsa, OK

I will not stay here again

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reserved 2 rooms for my family. Both rooms were in need of maintenance and not very clean. Both rooms had leaks in the bathroom leaving pools of water on the floor and one had a sink that was clogged - gross! Room did not appear to have been vacuumed as my toddler found several pieces of dried out food particles on the floor that he then tried to put in his mouth. The room with 2 beds was very cramped for space and it was difficult to find the space to set up our Pack-n-Play. Beds were comfortable and the price was cheap, but next time I will pay more for a cleaner hotel. Breakfast selection was limited and food quality below average.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good value

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Central location. Parking. Clean. Very comfortable beds.
Cons: The smell of stale smoke.
Location: Wal-Mart and Aldi close by. Plenty of fast food ofptions. Cracker Barrel nearby is excellent,and Applebees. Premium Outlet very close too, and I40.
Easy to find, with plenty of parking. Staff friendly and helpful. We stayed for 15 nights. It is clean and well serviced. Breakfast is typical for US, although not what we expected, being from the UK. The beds were very comfortable, and clean, and the bathroom included a good shower, with plenty of hot water at any time off day, and towels. Staying for as long as we did, and being tea drinkers, there was no facility for tea, so we installed a kettle and mugs. Heating/air con very good too. Only negative observation is the smell of cigarette smoke. In our non-smoking room. Can only think this a result of ground floor rooms below being smokers' rooms, as it was a smell of stale smoke. Overall, we were very happy with what we received: it is good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Location: we weren't there long enough to take in anything hear y.
The location was great. The grounds around were kept up and clean. The rooms need an update, especially the bathroom and vanity area. The gal who checked us in was pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stacyfrom lebanon, Tennessee

Close to the Interstate

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very clean and presentable hotel. Plenty of amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Basic value - cheap and OK.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Breakfast was on the average side.
Location: There is nothing to do in Lebanon except shop and pray.
Room smelled a bit as though previous occupants had included smokers or dog owners. Bit of updating needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven Edwardsfrom Garner NC

Handicap room not handicap friendly

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall comfort of the room was fine but the room's set up would not accomodate a person in a wheelchair. The access to the shower was blocked by a dresser that made the aisle too narrow for any size wheelchair. Breakfast was good and the condition of the hotel was good.