Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good value for mid level amenities

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Reasonable price, conveniently near restaurants/shopping. Decent comfortable bed and room maintenance.
Cons: Area felt safe but many hotels close together in the area made me a little more security conscious.
Location: Nashville was a half hour drive away so better to plan a full day there than drive back and forth. Many restaurants and shopping right in Lebanon.
Hotel was close to many restaurants, with a med size parking lot. Parking close to rooms can be a challenge but it was great for convenience with restaurants and corner store nearby/walking distance. The area was more built up than I thought which was convenient also. Staff was friendly and helpful. Got a decent deal on the room rate so it made it worth the 2 night stay. Overall a reasonable room, price and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, with a pool!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Loads of places to eat, a bar in walking distance, and a cinema.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT CLEAN!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hotel room was very dirty! Sheets and blankets had stains and hair in them. Room had not been vacuumed and food was left in fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Comfort after a long day's drive.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: We were able to get a room on the first floor and parking was very near the room.
Cons: The bed cover was a little heavy for the time of year, therefore we had to turn the air conditioner higher.
Location: We did not investigate this as we were there for a specific reason.
We were very tired after a 7 hour drive with rain all the way, and asked to have an early check in because we had a wedding to attend later in the afternoon and wanted to freshen up and rest. Our room wasn't quite ready, but since we hadn't had lunch, we were directed to a restaurant which was within walking distance and served homemade food and it turned out to be excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy from Portland

Clean and comfortable for the price.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
I was traveling across the country and travelled all day. The room was clean and comfortable and good for the price. This room had a very large Jacuzzi bath tub, but I think the power was not connected it. It would have been great after a long day on the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good room for the price

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Had a little trouble at first due to the card key not working twice on the first room but was given another room. The staff was friendly and helpful. The things that could be better was the channel selection on tv was displaying out of service, no vending machines and construction debris left at the back parking lot which needs to be taken away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christina from Fayetteville, NC

Nashville Trip

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very loud, there were piles of trash along the parking lot in the back of the building that caused a horrible smell. When I asked for a new coffee maker they gave me one out of a room that was being used instead of just replacing it. The room it's self was okay, it was clean, the toilet didn't flush well and the pressure for the shower was horrible. It was okay for the time we actually spent in the room but I think I"d rather pay more for a better hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the standard I expect from Ramada

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Upon arrival the hotel was very different from the pictures. The staff was prompt, not what I would call friendly. The room had holes in the ceiling and the beds were very uncomfortable. The room was clean, but not in great shape. When I took a shower in the morning the stream set off the smoke detectors. The Wi-Fi works outside on the balcony only. Overall I was not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs remodeled

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: large room
Cons: REmodel the bathtub fixtures. Fix the leaky sink faucet.
Location: shopping and restaurants were abundant
This stay was very disappointing. The alarm clock didn't work. The blow dryer didn't work and they couldn't get another one for our use. The bottom sheet on the bed did not fit properly and kept coming undone. The bathroom fixtures were rusty and need replaced. The small sink would not stop running. A constant drip. The room was nice and large and the microwave and refrig worked fine. We are sad that Expedia would set us up in such a bad hotel.