Ratings based on 1,528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: location
great room. and staff, helped get us rooms for the stones in june…nice guys
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Convenient location

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Across the bridge from major attractions. Easy to get to. Front staff not pleasant. Did not pay attention to anything and was rude. Everything else was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to music and Bridgestone Arena

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Continental breakfast room plentiful and clean.
Cons: Extra blankets.
Location: Music Row,
Nice , safe and clean. Shuttle service to music city area. cab ride back $10.00 .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom knoxville

Extremely tired

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Chipped paint dark rooms bathroom door needed repairs. Staff nice but horrible hotel condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Demming, NM

Ramada Stadium Inn Nashville good for it's purpose

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Easy to get to downtown Nashville Via the pedestrian bridge. Save a few bucks over the Hyatt, Omni, Hilton . Hotel is directly across the Street from LP field, home of the Tennessee Titans football team. Some of the staff was not really attentive or very interested it seemed in interacting with guests.. Room was plenty big for 2 with 2 queen beds. Breakfast was probably average or below. They did have a selection of assorted food items for purchase in the lobby which was a plus. The heated indoor guitar shaped pool was also nice and surprisingly very clean The parking in the hotel lot was ok, but not a tremendous amount of space. If you can stomach taking a cab or walking to downtown over the pedestrian bridge you can probably save one to two hundred bucks especially on event weekends. It is probably 1 mile to a mile 1/2 to the downtown area maybe a little less as the crow flies walking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom raveling

Good location!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Great location! Easy walk over the bridge to all of the major hot spots for tourists. Advertised shuttle is decent but ask for a ride about 30 min to an hour ahead of time bc they have to call for it and it doesn't go very far. We walked or used über most of the time instead of the shuttle, but very worth while! I'd definitely stay there again bc the location and price point are right where they should be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lexington kentucky

Good hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
It was a good stay but had a few issues. One the bathroom door handle was about fall off. Shower could be a little cleaner. The refrigerator did not cool down it stayed very warm. This was even when the refrigerator was turned down. Now as far as the Staff. The front desk clerk was very helpful and nice. When first arrived we were told we could not check in till 3pm but it was 1:00 pm . I explained that we had traveled from Lexington ky that day and my wife was very sick. She was able to get us into the room very quickly know that my wife was sick. When I checked out the next day the same lady was at the front desk she asked how my wife was and I was really impressed about her concern about my wife's health. Over all I am really impressed with the Remada Inn. We have stayed there the last three years and will continue to do so in the future. I do belive that if these things that I spoke of could be fixed will help the Ramada Inn will do some great business in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for the price

Posted Apr 2, 2015
I decided to book this hotel just outside of downtown to save a little money. I feel like I got what I paid for. The rooms and staff weren't great but they were fine and it was a fairly easy 20 minute walk across the pedestrian bridge to the heart of downtown/broadway - thankfully it was nice weather during our trip. (They have a shuttle that runs from the hotel to downtown but it didn't seem very consistent.) My main complaint is that it was so close to the highway that the noise from the cars made it difficult to fall asleep and woke me up early in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
There was a weak gas smell when first entering our room (314) from the hall. Other than that, our visit was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bethpage, TN

Decent hotel within walking distance of downtown.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Arrived in afternoon to celebrate husband's birthday. Clerk was being yelled at by a young girl who apparently had thought she booked a room on line, but her card didn't go through and there were no rooms available. I felt bad for the clerk and he handled himself well. Room was dated, but clean and bed was very comfortable. Safe in room was a great plus.