Ratings based on 1,608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, walkable to broadway

Posted Jul 27, 2015
No complaints at all...decent price and an easy walk to downtown. would be a perfect hotel for a game.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to downtown but that's it!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We looked at this hotel and considering it was slightly cheaper than hotels in downtown we booked. Now I'm not normally one to complain but... First we were rudely greeted by one of the guys and when we got to our room it smelt! The appearance looked clean until taking a closer look and spotted bugs and dirty towels! The only good thing was there actually was a nice lady who gave us customer service we expected from the start and went out of her way to make sure we were ok. Would I recommend this hotel... Never!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Love the indoor guitar pool, nice updates, and nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TRENTON

NASHVILLE GREAT PRICE

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: The room size and the staff.
Cons: as stated in description it was just what they promised.
Location: Downtown short taxi or shuttle; opry mills a 15 minute taxi.
We were looking for a great price hotel that was clean; safe; and convenient. We found all of these at the Ramada downtown! The customer service was awesome. The shuttle person was like a mini tour pointing out many areas of interest. The rooms were clean and extra towels no problem We will stay again as we plan to make this an annual trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

needs a bit of maintenance

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: friendly staff. good price for short walk to downtown.
Cons: a bit of room maintenance.
Toilet was loose on floor, shower handle bar was loose on wall. Shower valve leaked. Air conditioner condensation line must have a problem as carpet was soaking wet, didn't smell mold yet but it will happen. I told the staff, they put towels on carpet? Did They fix the problem, NO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Good hotel handy to downtown

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Good hotel, close to the down town area of Nashville, you can walk there or book a free shuttle with the front desk. Good price considering the location to town. Clean rooms & nice pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smyrna

Checking in front hotel staff was kinda rude

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The parking staff
Cons: Hotel definitely needs a renovation
Location: If you have anyone in a wheelchair don't stay here, I asked several times before our stay and never got a correct answer.
tv remote needed battery's and we never brought, hotel wasn't worth the money, would have rather stayed at a Hotel closer to the Fireworks
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, not so great room.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Recommend on convenience of location. Good - next to LP Stadium. Nice staff. Quiet. Good fitness room. Bad - ants in the room, door was difficult to open (had to push HARD), and the show curtain was partially pulled from the wall causing water to spray on the floor when showering.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly, noisy rooms

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Stayed here for a conference. Its not at all a convenient distance to the conference center. The room smelled like mold and the refrigerator made a clicking noise all night. Also the noise transfer from the hallway made it very difficult to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
great hotel ciose to L P feild and can walk across bridge to down town bars etc