Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great Stay! Short walk downtown Nashville

Posted Jul 28, 2015
This hotel was great! Would definitely recommend it to others. You are a short 5 minute walk away from everything in downtown Nashville. Including all the night life, restaurants, and tour pick up locations. We didn't need to rent a car during our downtown stay because everything was so easily accessible. Very fun weekend getaway. Rooms are clean, very comfortable, friendly stay, an overall great stay. Have nothing negative to say at all :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, nice location.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: great location. very clean and friendly
Cons: shuttle service out to the new grand old opry.
Location: the ryman. the country music hall of fame. taylor swift floor at a hotel nearby. the titans stadium across the walkway bridge over the cumberland.
wanted to see music row and the ryman. was just a couple blocks away. entertainment at night was very good. very crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything downtown

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Nice hotel. It had plenty of amenities. We used the pool and the club room. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely convenient but pricey

Posted Jul 20, 2015
I'm a beachbody coach that attended the coach summit convention in Music City Center and Bridgestone Arena. Extremely close to everything, nice, clean and comfortable room. Extremely pricey around event time. Not enough amenti s for the price in my opinion. I suggest booking as early as possible. I'll be back next year July 2016!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield pennsylvania

Great location to all points of interest

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect for my trip
Very exciting. Music was wonderful in Nashville. A lot of talent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Close to Broadway, easy access to restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McMinnville, TN

Hotel stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The staff and the room.
Location: It was as short walk to most downtown activites.
I was impressed with hotel. Staff was very courteous. The view from the room was great. The food from room service was offordable and tasted good. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The staff was amazing! The room was very clean. I'd definitely recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: everything
Not what I expected for such a high price! Room nothing more than a regular chain type hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The hotel is one block from all the best bars and restaurants. Great experience only negative is no free wifi.