Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Our stay at this hotel fulfilled all our needs.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the facilities were clean and updated.
Cons: Serve bacon and grits for breakfast! We're Georgians:).
Location: We were there to see our grandson perform at the Franklin Theater over the weekend and this was a convenient location for us to stay.
We were treated extremely well and the hotel met our needs for convenience to our destination for the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bartlett, TN

Clean, Affirdable, Great Staff

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The Inn met all of our expectations, from the indoor pool and hot tub to the yummy breakfast and spacious room. We would glady book again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Excellent rooms at an affordable price!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The rooms were great and very very spacious. This place offers way more than other ordinary rooms. It offers free daily continental breakfast and dinner while you stay. All the staff memebers were exceptional and the cook, he was great! Very cute and quant neighborhood with food/shops right around the corner. Pet friendly facility with a small dog park located in the rear. Hotel rooms look just like the photos provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

We love it!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
We were shocked that not all rooms had a kitchen with a stove. We had stayed here last year, and had a corner room, which we found out the hard way had a stove. We brought food to bake/cook and could not do it. Kind of frustrating, but we made it work. We will attempt to request a corner room in the future. Again, annoyingly, we made it work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bedford in

great hotel would go back again

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Location: Gaylord opry hotel coolsprings mall
greeted by front desk clerk I believe his name was Todd. staff was very friendly. pool was great kids enjoyed it.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom hartford, ct

Under Par

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff and room comfort
Cons: Food service, pool up-keep
Location: Right off major highway, easy access to many places by car. Some restaurants in walking distance, but the hotel doesn't spontaneously tell you that.
The desk staff was amazing and really helped us out with some major problems. However, food service management needs to step it up. Marriott should be ashamed of the breakfast service at the hotel. Staff had to be constantly asked to replenish items. Someone should have constantly checked the hot items, juice, coffee, etc., but instead waited to be told by a patron. That is unacceptable, especially at a Marriott. Pool also needs attention...murky water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Best hotel sraff I've ever encountered.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
The staff couldn't do enough for us. Beatiful room, great restaurants in a nice neighborhood. Entire hotel was spotless. I would go out of my way to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lydiafrom Tupelo, MS

Great experience!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
A friend and I stayed with 2 small children for two nights. It was comfortable. Rooms were spacious and private. We were undisturbed by noise even though our room was located near the elevator. The hotel was well staffed and very helpful. Also, the breakfast was the best around!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom germantown, tn

Wonderful Hotel for family and pet.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel and outstanding front desk, both at night and the next morning.