Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great hotel, if you don't like to sleep.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Our family (including small children) were asked to sign an agreement on check in, that we would not have a party or be rowdy. Our entire family was woken repeatedly by a party happening right next door all night long. Hotel staff claimed that security was patrolling all night. If this were true, this would not have happened. I've never experienced so much noise in a hotel in my life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location close to a lot of places.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Good quiet location nice size room bathroom could've been bigger though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Residence Inn-Marriott in Nashville TN

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: I did like the layout of this hotel that the rooms were studio like cottages
Location: Very easy to get on interstate and close enough to downtown for me. Waffle House right beside hotel so easy to find somewhere to eat late at night.
Price seemed a little high to me however most hotels were already booked up. However, the room was clean and spacious. The bathroom vent did not work and even though we turned down the thermostat the room seemed to stay too warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NashvilleTennessee

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Good for over night. Everything was clean. The bathrooms were very good but the carpet in the main area to sit for TV and in the bedding area desperately needs cleaned. I would not have walked barefoot in there I kept a clean pair of white socks on and they were filthy by the end of the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very surprised.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
We booked this room just as an overnight stay after a long flight. We booked a penthouse room and it was so much bigger than the description online. There is 1 bedroom down stairs and a full bath. Pull out couch in the living area, full kitchen and then there is an upstairs that also has a full bath and I believe a full size bed. It was nice to be able to spread out and each have our own area. Lady working the front counter was very sweet and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from C

Southern trip

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, great for families, clean , nice staff, and hearty breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ramiro

Great place!

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed staying here. Feels like a small apartment complex. Less than 10 min drive to downtown Nashville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela

Posted May 11, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay here. Very nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rose Womac from Chattanooga TN

Great overnight stay

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We met our daughter and son-in-law in Nashville to attend a comedy show. The hotel was easy to drive to for all. We were pleasantly surprised at the size of the studio and found it to be well equipped and very clean. The hotel is pet friendly which is important for us as our little pug travels with us most of the time. We only stayed one night but this would be perfect for a longer stay. We actually hated to leave.