Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janet from Ontario Canada

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Cons: Advertise social nights on the website
Location: Everything is within driving distance. A car would be needed if staying here but it is well worth having one as you can travel anywhere within minute
Our overall experience at this hotel was great! The staff were very friendly, helpful and delightful! Upon a stressful situation upon arrival and being very tired from travelling, they accommodated us with care and respect. I enjoyed that they gave choices of whether or not to have service daily and the full kitchen was very accommodating as we didn't have to eat out every day. The express check out early in the morning was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Years hangout

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Fireplace, quiet, good location, roomy; even snowed 1 morning; Nightly light snack
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Chicago

Had a good time

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Stayed there over night on our way to Florida. Very nice hotel close to downtown. Super friendly staff. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfortable Hotel, 10 mins from Downtown

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Originally, my bf and I wanted to stay in a hotel downtown to fully experience what Nashville has to offer. However, after realizing all hotels were booked we opted to stay at the Marriott; only a 10 minute drive outside of Nashville. We were very satisfied with our room due to the fact that it was very spacious and VERY clean. The fact that it had a full kitchen, living room, and two large bathrooms made it very easy for us to live there for an entire week. There was never an issue with noise or parking, and although the hotel was not surrounded by any breathtaking scenery, it was a quick jump onto several major highways to take us wherever we needed to go. Good room for your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charles C. from Washington. MO

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff and breakfast buffett.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucas from Colorado Springs

Very clean!

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here on our way to a new duty station. I am very picky about cleanliness because we are traveling with 2 small children. We would defiantly stay here again. Very pet friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KeitH Cartet from Nashville

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased. I was there for a graduation and they allowed us to check in early in order to make it to the graduation on time. The staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doug

Older property

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This location just barely met my expectations for a Marriott property. Front desk staff were nice. Cleaning staff pounded on my door before checkout time despite do not disturb sign on door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mena from evansville, ind

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Cons: Appliances
Location: Very close to opry mills mall