Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: great location. close to EVERYTHING with out having the busy streets surrounding it creating to much noise!!
this was a very comfortable place to stay! it had the convenience of an apartment!! it was extremely nice to have a living space, kitchen, and separate bedrooms. We stayed there for work and they were very accommodating. The staff was amazing and extremely friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, safe, quiet, roomy

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Staying in the Brentwood area south of downtown Nashville is really pleasant. Radnor Lake is close by for walking, the restaurants and Fresh Market grocery store make it easy to eat well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex G.from Atlanta, GA

Wonderful Stay!!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was amazing... couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. This place was close but not too close to the city to be overall distracting. It was 15 minutes away from everything, if you have a vehicle you'll feel like you're right around the corner. This weekend was a romantic get-a-way for me and a friend and the room was super clean and unlike some other hotels the rooms looked exactly as they did in the pictures literally no difference. The only complaint I could see someone having is the fact that there was a lot of foot traffic during the day, I'm assuming House Keeping, going up and down the stair pretty hard. This didn't bother me too much because I live in an apartment and hence pretty immune to the foot traffic. I would recommend this place and would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill Romanfrom Magnolia Springs, AL

Would stay there again.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only reason for a 4 instead of a 5 is that we planned a big dinner with Lasagna and did not notice there was no oven or toaster oven, just a microwave. We managed to cook a wonderful Ravioli instead :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mandyfrom Illinois

EXCELLENT!! Will definitely stay again!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I tend to be really picky about the hotels we stay in. This place was absolutely perfect! The bed was SUPER comfortable and the room was clean, private, cozy, perfect. My husband and I stayed here during a little getaway. We could not have asked for better for the money. Great area and friendly staff. Loved it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Pensacola

Nice location, uncomfortable beds

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the area and price, sleeping comfort was poor. The king sized bed was almost as uncomfortable as the sofabed which was about as comfortable as I-65.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Enjoyed our stay at this hotel and the location was great for checking out all the tourist attractions around the Nashville and Franklin area.
Cons: For some reason, the water from the bathroom faucet had a strong chlorine odor, but the water in the shower was fine. Go figure.
Location: The location was a great central location for Nashville and Franklin attractions. Save some money and buy the Music City Total Access Pass for $60 pp.
Room was clean, quiet, very spacious and had a full updated kitchen with all stainless steel appliances such as microwave, refrigerator with separate freezer, and stove top. My room had a 32" LCD TV with Direct TV. King bed was comfortable and there was plenty of storage (dresser drawers) to put our clothes since we did stay there for 6 nights. The free in room internet worked fine. The shower/tub combination had a nice shower head flow and the water pressure was excellent. The free daily breakfast buffet was good and the kitchen changed up what they served on a daily basis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Taylorfrom Nashville

Wonderful Service and Great Location

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I recently stayed at this hotel as an escape for me and my new fiance the night we got engaged. I wanted to take her somewhere that evening after meeting back up with family so we could be alone to talk and be excited about planning our future together without interruptions from family and friends. That all came later, and hasn't let up yet! Ha. The room was extremely nice. All rooms include a full kitchen and have a studio style living room. I was able to make some snacks and enjoy our time. Also, BREAKFAST! The breakfast here was amazing and one of the best I have had at a hotel apart from a full scale resort. They had many options and items that you never see at a hotel breakfast. The staff was also extremely helpful and nice as they made it a point to congratulate me on my engagement. The location is central to everything in the area and just a stones throw away from the interstate. I will definitely recommend this location to anyone in town visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Carrollton,Ga

Cozy,,,good family time

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cozy ...wish had been colder weather (would have used the fireplace....be sure to bring you own duraflame log/matches! ).....could have used better mattress on pull-out .......Will return ...