Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryan from Texas

Good except for a couple of small items

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice room in a nice location. The service was good too. The only cons were there are no elevators and the breakfast area was too small for the amount of guests in the morning. Other than that, we'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bob from germantown, tn.

Convenient

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Large room
Location: It is close to Nashville, franklin, shopping, eating
It is very well located for business or pleasure in the Nashville area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kayla from Alabama

Love this hotel!!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Love this hotel!Its very clean and the rooms are very spacious.The staff was great!The breakfast was best we've had in a hotel.Only 10 minute ride to downtown Nashville and Down the road from food,restaurants,and Kroger in Brentwood.Staying here for sure again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michelle from Indiana

Awesome experience

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would highly recommend this hotel, very clean, staff was super friendly and very accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, room, personnel location like I said everything was great.
Cons: Not with this stay.
Location: Grocery store, strip mall and food
Everything has a place for improvement, but not this trip. Everything was GREAT....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca Smith from Cincinnati

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay!! Everything was comfortable & clean. It is located in a nice area & easy to get to Bridgestone Arena which was the purpose of our trip. Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Love that they are pet friendly because of course we had our dog & bunny
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by fred from ga

Great hotel, not close to downtown.

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with the hotel. Normal Residence Inn, good value, comfortable, apartment type with kitchen and sitting area. Only drawback was it was at least 15 minute drive to downtown. Would stay there again, though.,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ginny Devine from Missouri

Very comfortable and roomy suite

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very nice. Very spacious and comfortable for our large family. The breakfast was really good. The only complaint was the noisey neighbors upstairs. The only concern would be no grab bars in the bathtub/shower. I was traveling with my pregnant sister and my elderly mother who found it difficult to standup independently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monica from Baltimore

Quick trip

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay would have been perfect if housekeeping had come to clean our room.