Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Maine

Stayed for a week for the CMA festival

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: staff was very pleasant and helpful, breakfast was good, rooms were comfortable and clean, housekeeping pleasant
Cons: nothing
Location: we traveled a few miles to Nashville downtown (15 minutes away) but close to all we were interested in.
Everything was great, from check-in to check-out. would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CYNTHIA from Franklin, TN

Franchised property and it is very obvious!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Do not expect this property to be up to Marriott standards or you will be very dissapointed!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Albion, IN

Great hotel for lots of people

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
The person checking us in, Angel, was super pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jane from Arkansas

Girls Weekend

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great place for a "girls" weekend. Peaceful and quiet yet only 10 minutes from downtown. Very safe and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, TN

Quiet neighborhood

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom light and fan switch should be separate and located in the bathroom with shower and toilet.
Location: Close to dood restaurants
Relaxing high quality room with access and close parking. Very nice surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erin from Columbus Ohio

Great birthday weekend

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
This is my new favorite place to stay when visiting in Nashville. The room was great, me and my friends did not even want to go take part in the plans that we set up for the weekend because the room was so nice. The only thing I think they could do better is provide each guest with a fireplace in there room at least one free log to burn vs. paying $8 for it.