Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: It was the only available hotel with a vacancy.
Cons: Tear it down and start over.
Location: It was a 7 minute taxi ride to Broadway Street.
Small holes in the curtains, hole in the shower floor, good size hole in the towel, very loud people outside our room from 3:30 am until 4:30 am. The phone in our room was plugged in but did not work. The man at the front desk was wonderful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis

Close to city

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Not worth the price. Bathroom shower was very small .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in a rough part of town

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Needed a hotel room due to a last minute flight cancellation. This was all that was available. Guy at front desk was very nice, place was a bit sketchy. I would not bring a family here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but showed signs of use

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The staff was its biggest plus
Cons: They only had one icemaker running the other was dowe. It was a inconvenience one time but not they whole stay
Location: We just used it as a place to stay while we visited family. It turned out we were close to where they lived so we didn't do much site seeing
Over all our stay was good. The motel being older it showed signs of age but we found everything in working order. The area was clean and the staff was were friendly and helpful to me a big plus
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Motel on the Cheap

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing other than the price.
Cons: It needs to be totally renovated and cleaned up. It had a nice pool but closed it at 7 pm
Location: The location was fine. It was just outside the business of Nashville, TN
Had pizza delivered to the room and the pizza delivery man was creepy. He put is foot in our door and kept talking about nothing important or necessary. I finally just spoke up and thanked him for the pizza and got him to leave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
This hotel is located in an area where people are constantly hanging out. Appears to be an area for drug addicts. I was very disappointed and did not get any sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel is what you get

Posted Jul 1, 2014
old out dated liquor store on same lot so a lot of questionable people walking around not a very safe feeling the towels felt like sand paper so thin one actually ripped as I was using it would not ever pick this place to stay in again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very friendly! Hotel was close to downtown without the crazy downtown prices. Room was small, but clean and didn't have a weird smell. Pool was ok too. Small continental breakfast. Overall good for the price.