Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S. B.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alison from Ohio

Rodeway Inn

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were at first worried about the hotel when we realized it was spelled, Rodeside rather than Roadside... but after our initial hesitation we were then pleasantly surprised at how nice the room was. It was very spacious and clean to the eye. There were a few minor things that could use tweaking in the future: the bathroom door did not shut, the shower spout was shorter than me (I am not very tall) but overall it was a decent place to lay our heads for the evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Virginia from Illinois

Not too bad

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We actually were expecting worse. The carpet was newer. Beds were comfy. The bathroom was not as clean as I would like. I was very satisfied with the room. The neighborhood and clientele were a little shady. The location was near the highway and very easy to access downtown.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ausbon Brewer from Rodeway Inn

close to downtown

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
WE loved Nashville,loved seeing the Ryman and visiting all the shops, enjoyed all the music...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Good for one night stand only

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: near to airport
Cons: every thing
Furniture was old and some had brokeoff doors. Toilet tank cover did not fit. Was way too big and not right color. Fridge had rust. Last night guest woke me at 3:45 with loud noise and laughter.
2 out of 5
by DMO

Okay in a pinch, I guess

Posted Mar 25, 2014
I stayed here because I needed an inexpensive place that took dogs. The bed was comfortable enough but the bathroom was pretty dirty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denyce Reno from Powell, Wyoming

The Worst Hotel In Our Lives

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was by far the worst hotel experience of our lives. It's in a very run down, scary neighborhood. The bathroom floor was so dirty that it turned to muddy looking footprints when we got OUT of the shower. Other people's hairs in the tub. Roaches in the bathroom. Front desk phone is nearly always busy, and when it's not busy they refuse to answer. Beat up furniture. Plumbing doesn't work - water sprays out of the handle when you turn on the shower, and it's impossible to regulate the temperature. Either scalding hot or ice cold. Beds are ancient and hard as rocks. The phone books are all in Spanish. Absolutely no amenities or customer service. Do not believe the pictures, this hotel is nothing like it is represented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruth from Marion, Arkansas

pleasent hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort and daughter like Nick Tv
Cons: Yes, maybe a breakfast in morning
Location: not much have to go the nashville to do things but overal hotel is fine
very nice lady on evening shift on Friday 3/21/14, Tasha was very helpful and pleasent, me and my daughte arrived after 6:30 pm and she was so friendly to someone like me traveling to a new town for and envent so helpful gave us great directions to McDonalds for dinner and to the Nashville Munipal Auditorium for the event. Thank you from a weary mother and joyful daughter as we traveled from West Memphis, Arkansas. Thank you again.