Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Ok but not great.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Nice comfortable bed and pillows. Bathroom bit dated, broken phone, no room service menu or hotel directory. Friendly staff, quite nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but not luxurious

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Great Valet service which quickly had our car anytime we called for it. The parking was a set fee per day, no matter how many times you came and went.
Cons: The bathroom needed new tile and grout; it looked old.
The hotel was within walking distance to Downtown, LP Field and many of Nashville's amenities. The staff was friendly. However, one day we came back after a long day out to unmade beds; the cleaning crew had not cleaned. We called and asked them to come make the beds and empty the trash. We then went to dinner, and upon our return, only one bed had been made. It was frustrating. Also the bathroom tiles were missing grout and the room just seemed a little old. Comfortable and clean overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Motel was great, had a great view out of our room of the capital . We were on the 22nd floor. Staff from the check in clerks down to the housekeeping were very nice. The food from the bar I thought was a bit pricey. But, it was handy not having to go back out. Only complaint there was no frigerator in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown Nashville, TN.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Our room was not ready when we checked in so the hotel gave us a drink and appetizer coupon to be used at the lobby bar while we waited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Very nice place!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Beautiful! Elevators kind of slow, but all in all a fabulous stay / location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, ohio

Nice hotel, great updated room, loved the decor

Posted Aug 11, 2014
A great place within walking distance to entertainment district. Exactly what I was looking for
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed hotel close to Ryman

Posted Jul 31, 2014
I arrived early so booked room not ready. Offered a room with 2 queen beds. Beds were doubles. Room smelled like fried potatoes. Woke up by a saw at 8:20 am. Arrived home to holds on credit card in amount of $50 and $175.88 when I had paid in full for room a month before arrival. I would not book here again. There are 2 hotels closer to Ryman...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut, CA

Some distance from the Music Center & Broadway

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Price.
Location: A lot. Country music bars; Grand Ole Opry, etc.
The hotel was nice. It was expensive because of the convention going on. It's not walking distance from the main drag (Broadway & 2nd), but it's a quiet place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Okay

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Fairly nice, however there was loud construction. Large stain on carpet. Also, a room service tray sat outside of the room next to us 24 hours without being picked up.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Cost way to much and had to pay more to park there

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Need a snack machine. Cost way to much and paying to park. Trying to get every dime out of you. Place is ok in a pinch.