Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barrie, Ontario, Canada

Great location near Broadway and attractions.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly, food excellent and room was pleasant.
Cons: Nothing as we found it to be great.
Location: Ryman Theater (Grand Ole Opry was in town), Country Hall of Fame, sports stadium, Pucketts Diner and amazing bars with great entertainment.
We were there for my son's birthday. Took in the Grand Ole Opry, Nashville Dinner Theater and Show, General Jackson Showboat, Country Hall of Fame and Jack Daniel's Distillery Tour. Great time was had by all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Modern Hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Pretty, clean and convenient.
Location: You can walk to restaurants, Broadway where all the shops and music venues are located and the Country Music Hall of Fame.
This is our second time at this hotel. It is very pretty and modern. It is close to everything and my daughter liked it because One Direction stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St.Louis Mo.

Great hotel , walk to the football game and Broadw

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Food, neat bar, awesome spacious room, big windows, comfortable beds
Cons: Elevators were malfunctioning or not working at all during our whole three day stay. One morning we walked down the stairs from the 18th floor.
Location: I loved the location, Broadway, stadium ,museums . Took a lGrayline tour of the city, wonderful
Great time , good food we had a great time on Broadway and going to the football game
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha

Wonderful staff

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Our experience was wonderful. Great employees... Mary Kate and Hamid where amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, UT

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Its friendliness, location, and cleanliness.
Cons: I would personally like to have a restaurant inside the hotel to grab a quick breakfast or lunch without going to the buffet.
Location: The hotel was within walking distance of things to do during the day and the nightlife at night.
We found the Sheraton to be even better than we anticipated. The staff was very friendly and helpful with suggestions of where to eat and things to do in Nashville. Our room could not have been nicer! We would like to bring our two grown children to Nashville sometime soon, and we will definitely be staying at the Sheraton! We loved it there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge, LA

Really good hotel but parking garage needs help!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The garage gates never worked and that's frustrating when your paying to park there while staying at that hotel. Overall the hotel was very nice and the staff in the hotel was the best I have ever seen!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Awesome hotel - Close to Broadway!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Close to the main area of Nashville, very clean, staff was nice.
Cons: Elevators took a very long time. parking garage was terrible... very tight squeeze. Higher priced but worth it.
Location: 10 minute walk to Broadway. Starbucks 5 minute walk. Walgreen's 5 minute walk.
Great hotel - it was a higher price but worth it and just as nice as the top 3 or 4 hotels in Nashville. It was close to all the action.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Upgraded to the club level, and it well worth it for the breakfast alone. The staff in the lounge remembered us from the first day and greeted us by name. Great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Conference location

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The hotel had an outdoor lap pool that was comfortable to swim in even with air temperatures at 50 degrees.
The Omni worked well for our conference events. The food and service provided by the hotel at various events was excellent. The hotel also was a short walk to Broadway and other venues...not too close but a safe walk to lots of options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Great hotel, location and staff are excellent. Be sure to take advantage of free shuttle that will take you to Broadway if the nights are cold.