Ratings based on 915 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Breakfast buffet was sub par at best. Not worth the money in my opinion. Cool artsy design inside though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect pick

Posted May 26, 2015
This hotel is awesome. I highly recommend upgrading to club if you can. The free breakfast, appetizers at night and the view from that level is really worth it. The only complaint is the $30 a night parking, but overall the hotel was a perfect stay for my wife and I during our anniversary.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nashville on our Bucket List

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Close to downtown. Starbucks within.
Cons: Housekeeping. We asked for our sheets to be cleaned both morning and NOTTA. Very disappointed. The trash wasn't even emptied either.
Location: Broadway Street, Restaurants, Site seeing, Bike Tour - Green Fleet Bike Tour FUN. Tour of the city.
Nashville wasn't what we expected, but we couldn't have asked for better entertainment. We were pleased with our choice in the Memorial Day weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Posted May 20, 2015
No late checkout No early check in Limited room service menu Good downtown location Friendly staff Breakfast limited
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and clean

Posted May 18, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and made us feel welcomed. Wish the pool was bigger but other than that is was a great stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WYOMING

DISAPPOINTED

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: THEIR ATTITUDE.
Location: CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN.
ROOM WAS NOT READY AT CHECK IN. SHEETS WAS NOT CHANGED DAILY. WIFI WAS TO BE FREE, BUT WAS CHARGED. THEY SUCK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SAVANNAH,GA

CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN ACTION

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: ATMOSPHERE
Cons: FRIDGE
Location: UNLIMITED SOCIAL LIFE FOR ALL DESIRES
WAS ONLY IN TOWN FOR ONE NIGHT.HOTEL WAS IN THE MIDDLE OF ALL DOWNTOWN EVENTS.WALKING DISTANCE TO A LOT OF EVENTS. HOTEL WAS VERY UP TO DATE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and welcoming staff

Posted May 10, 2015
Cool decor. Nice people. Room service prompt and yummy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Lovely stay. Close to everything but easy to get to. Staff was very pleasant. I loved the room and the accompanying view. Everything was clean, including the bedding, which to me is most important. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Great hotel, close to downtown Nashville

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Locality
Location: Very close to everything
Comfortable nights sleep ! Very clean, new hotel with friendly helpful staff and parking.