Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Fleas

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Found and was bitten multiple times by juvenile fleas in my room, only got an offer to move to another room. Bathroom and rest of the room infested. Hotels should be required to disclose pet friendly just as they are non-smoking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from McKenzie, TN

Nice hotel close to Mount Juliet

Posted May 19, 2014
We picked this hotel because it was close to the location for our daughter's wedding. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The only drawback for us was the size of the beds....seemed a little small but I would definitely stay here again when in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014
I got the motel because it had a pool. When we got there it was been renovated so the pool was closed. My kids were upset. My kids had been in the car all day. We were traveling from Destin Florida. We also found a bottle cap underneath the bed which has was a beer cap and we don't drink. The breakfast was horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt

Mid way point to where I was going.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Beds were hard and pillows were small squares like couch pillows. Pools was being redone. Staff said this was due to a leak. Other than that this was a pleasant place to lay my head down for a couple of nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Robin from Arkansas

Avoid this hotel unless you want a room that a dog

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was not billed as dog friendly, but the first room we were given smelled like a dog kennel. We asked to move and the clearly overworked desk clerk graciously let me check out another room. We moved to the other room and the clerk explained that the hotel was overbooked. He was working alone and the phone was ringing constantly. Our bed had been slept in and the sheets were dirty. The same clerk immediately brought us fresh sheets.. Then we went down for breakfast and there was none at 6:15! Bad choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Corryton Tenessee

Great Nights Sleep

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Reaaly enjoyed the Room. We were early and the Staff was super as they let us in early. When entering the room the air was on and the room was already cool. This was surprising because most of the time at hotels the room is warm and stuffy till you get the air on and the room finally cools down. The Beds were just right, very comfy, slept like a Baby. We will staying here again !!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Moscow, TN

Get away for a weekend!

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Clean and Quite
Location: Good for what we went for.
It was clean and quiet. The staff very friendly. We had never stayed here before. It was nearby what we went for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon from Missouri

Great for the price

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: We appreciated having a hot breakfast and free WiFi.
The hotel is easy to access from I-40. The receptionist was friendly, room was clean, and the breakfast was sufficient with protein, fruit, and a waffle maker available. No complaints; only praise.