Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Fleas

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Found and was bitten multiple times by juvenile fleas in my room, only got an offer to move to another room. Bathroom and rest of the room infested. Hotels should be required to disclose pet friendly just as they are non-smoking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KW from Memphis, TN

Overall pleased with stay minus the spoiled brats

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was great, I was happy this was a pet friendly establishment. My only complaint was there were a number of ECS high schoolers staying there at the time and they constantly slammed doors and ran down the hall all night. Very disappointed they weren't supervised better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from McKenzie, TN

Nice hotel close to Mount Juliet

Posted May 19, 2014
We picked this hotel because it was close to the location for our daughter's wedding. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The only drawback for us was the size of the beds....seemed a little small but I would definitely stay here again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Johnny from Fla

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was friendly and informative. The room was very nice for the price. The hotel was pet friendly and our room did not smell like any animals had been there. It was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014
I got the motel because it had a pool. When we got there it was been renovated so the pool was closed. My kids were upset. My kids had been in the car all day. We were traveling from Destin Florida. We also found a bottle cap underneath the bed which has was a beer cap and we don't drink. The breakfast was horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt

Mid way point to where I was going.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Beds were hard and pillows were small squares like couch pillows. Pools was being redone. Staff said this was due to a leak. Other than that this was a pleasant place to lay my head down for a couple of nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good time!

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just wanted to get a room on st Patrick's day weekend very last minute for two nights. We were surprised by the quality of the room. Very much enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Robin from Arkansas

Avoid this hotel unless you want a room that a dog

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was not billed as dog friendly, but the first room we were given smelled like a dog kennel. We asked to move and the clearly overworked desk clerk graciously let me check out another room. We moved to the other room and the clerk explained that the hotel was overbooked. He was working alone and the phone was ringing constantly. Our bed had been slept in and the sheets were dirty. The same clerk immediately brought us fresh sheets.. Then we went down for breakfast and there was none at 6:15! Bad choice!