Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Good experience

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Excellent Location. Very good breakfast. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Room was small.
Location: Lots of good shopping and restaurants nearby.
Convenient Location. Good complimentary breakfast and wifi. Room was small, but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Cons: THE BREAKFAST COULD BE A LITTLE BETTER.
Location: AWAY FROM THE NOISE, BUT YET CLOSE ENOUGH TO NASHVILLE.
VERY COMFORABLE BEDS, CLEAN AND VERY FRIEDNLY STAFF
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philipfrom Haysville

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close enough to highlights of Nashville and far enough away to be quiet and peaceful. Generous breakfast buffet with bland scrambled or fake fried eggs, a meat choice or two, biscuits/gravy, toast, muffins, cold cereal, yogurt etc. Comfortable beds and bathroom with plenty of counter space. Helpful people at desk completed a perfect stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Nice hotel and staff - enjoyed the stay, desk was very helpful with suggestions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bonniefrom Mi

Quiet stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 3 nights to visit our college daughter. The beds were a little too firm. Quiet stay but we were gone all the time. Location was a little far from downtown Nashville. But a decent place to stay for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Cypress, TX

Second stay here

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Some confusion about fee for small dog, fee quoted on check-n was double what we paid last time and no information on that on their web site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lornefrom Alabama

I don't know where those other folks stayed

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean.The service was great!! The breakfast was really good! :-) I enjoyed my stay and will recommend this hotel to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jacquiefrom Memphis

Great place!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were here for a concert and it's about a 15-20 min drive but that's ok. Close to tons of shopping within walking distance! Clean, appears to be brand new, great service, no complaints whatsoever and I usually stay in 4-5 star hotels because I'm picky but because it was new I gave it a try, very nice!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com