Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new albany ms

good location

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: breakfast sausage
Location: handy
fine place to stay, no complaints, room clean, nice breakfast but did not care for sasage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Near lots of good restaurants and shopping.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: I liked the lobby area, with tables and chairs in the breakfast area where my family could hang out at night and visit. The rooms were clean.
Cons: More comfortable chairs in pool area and more chaises.
Location: Near interstate. Many good restaurants.Shops in walking distance. 20 minutes from downtown Nashville.
Breakfasts were good, including home-made waffles, eggs, sausage and more.. Pool area fairly nice. Would have liked more comfortable chairs and more chaises. The
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Cozy, modern, quiet

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Hi, I was fairly impressed with this Sleep Inn. My single room fit me fine -- there's not a ton of room, but it was good. I liked the dark brown furnishings -- they made it seem modern. The downside included a big, black beetle in the shower (they came and swept it up), a dirty coffee cup way in the corner, and the room seemed too warm (and the A/C was a little loud). Those might sound terrible, but really, they were minor overall. I would stay here again. Later, I saw coupons -- try to get one.
3 out of 5
by billy from tn

air condition was screwed up...wouldn't cool

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: convenient
Cons: air conditioning and would add hair conditioner to the package
Location: good
bad air conditioning wouldn't cool...but it was loud!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Georgia

Nice rooms. Liked layout of the room.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Very convenient and a nice facility. Convenient to I-65 and lots of restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelia

Ok for one night

Posted Apr 5, 2014
This hotel was ok for our one night stay. Rooms are very small. This is ok for one person and an extended stay. If you are traveling with one or more it can be a tight fit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The location of the hotel was great and the staff was very friendly. Nice breakfast. There were a few issues with our room. The AC didn't cool very well, the tv didn't change channels, and the blow dryer didn't work - but they gave us a replacement to use. Given the location, for the price I would still say it's worth it. Our room was clean as was the lobby and breakfast area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michelle from from California

Great beds

Posted Mar 27, 2014
A little expensive but comfy & clean Good breakfast Computer & printer worked good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Ky

Super ! Loved it !

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Everything was super nice and the staff was great !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inept service

Posted Mar 23, 2014
I was given a different room than I had paid for because mine was not clean yet.My wife and I went out for the evening and returned about 11:30 p.m.to find our room keys had been deactivated and someone had been in our room in our absence. I haven't noticed anything missing but I'm not too happy about this.