Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Good experience

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Excellent Location. Very good breakfast. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Room was small.
Location: Lots of good shopping and restaurants nearby.
Convenient Location. Good complimentary breakfast and wifi. Room was small, but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Cons: THE BREAKFAST COULD BE A LITTLE BETTER.
Location: AWAY FROM THE NOISE, BUT YET CLOSE ENOUGH TO NASHVILLE.
VERY COMFORABLE BEDS, CLEAN AND VERY FRIEDNLY STAFF
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Nice hotel and staff - enjoyed the stay, desk was very helpful with suggestions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat Kennedy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JPfrom Atlanta

Excdellent value

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay here again, especially if doing business in the area. A bit far for downtown Nashville partying, but nonetheless a superb value for the price. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dkfrom Nashville

Good room, bed too firm

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, the beds were very firm. Didn't sleep well the first night. I was so tired the second, that I slept better, but was stiff in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly service, very helpful, and nice rooms
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: Can't really tell anything because we were there for a memorial service but Nashville is very close and there is a lot in Nashville to do.
Great hotel for the price. Very friendly and helpful staff. Could not had been more polite. Made us feel like we were at a 5 star hotel by the way they acted. I have stayed at some 4 and 5 star hotels and didn't get the service like this hotel gave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, TN

Nice hotel outside of Nashville

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Clean, affordable and in a safe area.
Cons: The “Spa Tub” had been filled in several years ago, so that was misleading information.
Location: This was our first visit to Nashville and it is a great city. We found a lot of fun things to do with the kids.
We were looking for a nice hotel at a reasonable price and in a good part of the city. This is what we found at the Sleep Inn. The staff was great and went out of their way to be helpful. The kids had a great time in the pool and the room was clean and comfortable.