Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Great short stay. Quiet, clean, and comfortable. Would stay again. Close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2014
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I want to let you know that we are working hard every day to improve the quality of the guest experience at our hotel. We will look into the areas of improvement from your stay and make it better for the next guest. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Sleep Inn Management
3 out of 5
by Dan from rome, ga

Nice but drastically overpriced!

Posted May 26, 2014
My wife and I where in town for a wedding. Me being who I am I waited until the last moment to book a room. Of course everything was booked and this was the cheapest of the decent hotels. I booked the room 150$ for a night in nashville. Well that being said I did not expect to enter the Venetian in Vegas but expected a nice room. The room was tiny barely enough space for 2. The bed was a twin size not big enough for 2. We mad due and I would not go back unless I absolutely had too.
2 out of 5
by traveler1

more like a 1 star hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: EVERYTHING! See details above.
1) not in a good area of town exactly 2) when I checked in the hotel desk clerk couldn't get of of her personal phone call hardly to check me in 3) walls and doors are paper thin, I was woke up so many times by people in the hallway 4) I believe they may have said this hotel was updated/renovated.. which means slapping a coat of paint on the walls and new sheets on the bed. 5) I would not recommend staying here
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I want to let you know that we are working hard every day to improve the quality of the guest experience at our hotel. We will look into the areas of improvement from your stay and make it better for the next guest. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Best Regards, Sleep Inn Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joyce from Clinton, TN

Very pleased

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: The most important things for us were that the room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
Location: It was a great location being just off the interstate and nearby a Cracker Barrel.
I am always skeptical about staying in one of these lower cost motel chains because they are not consistent in the quality of their facilities. However, I was extremely pleased with this one. From checking in to checking out, we couldn't have asked for a more friendly staff, or a cleaner and more comfortable room. We only stayed one night, but I couldn't find anything to complain about. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the shower was hot. The continental breakfast had all the basics. If you expect more, then you can stay at one of the more pricey places. But for us, this was all we needed. It appeared to have been recently remodeled, which I'm sure made all the difference. We will be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I want to let you know that we are working hard every day to improve the quality of the guest experience at our hotel. We will look into the areas of improvement from your stay and make it better for the next guest. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Best Regards, Sleep Inn Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Ca

Very good for the price and just a place to sleep.

Posted Mar 27, 2014
I just wanted a clean and safe Place to stay. I got that. Very friendly and helpful staff. Free parking! Free tea ad coffee in the lobby! There were some renovations going on but we were gone all day enjoying the sites so it didnt prevent our enjoyment. Our room was modern with color and photography on the walls. Great location with gas station and Craker barrel restaurant next door. Close to hwy 40 to get to attractions with in 13 miles
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I want to let you know that we are working hard every day to improve the quality of the guest experience at our hotel. We will look into the areas of improvement from your stay and make it better for the next guest. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Best regards, Sleep Inn Management
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I want to let you know that we are working hard every day to improve the quality of the guest experience at our hotel. We will look into the areas of improvement from your stay and make it better for the next guest. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Best regards, Sleep Inn Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob

I enjoy staying in this area.

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: It is comfortable and clean and the staff is great.
The motel is close to the marina and good restaurants. A sports bar with good food is close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I want to let you know that we are working hard every day to improve the quality of the guest experience at our hotel. We will look into the areas of improvement from your stay and make it better for the next guest. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Best regards, Sleep Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Jasper, AL

Nice hotel close to the Interstate

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Very nice and clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Well, Nashville has everything MUSIC!!!
This is my hotel--- my home away from hom-- when I'm in the Nashville area. Great price, great hotel features and great location.
2 out of 5
by I love trips. from Martin

For the Price; It should be better

Posted Jan 7, 2014
1. On one bed the mattress was worn out and outdated furniture. 2. The hallway on second floor was with cigarette smell. 3. Only one person attending reception and the kitchen. 4. The walls of the room are not noise insulated, we almost could heard everything from next room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Montgomery, AL

Excellent hotel close to the interstate

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The airport and great shopping is close by.
This hotel is a great price for the quality and it's conveniently located just off the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Jerrod N. Front Office Manager Sleep Inn, Nashville 615-882-9220