Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best location

Posted May 30, 2015
Had never been to Nashville so didn't have much to go on best area to stay. Worse thing for me was there was a bar directly behind the hotel that was open till 3am with outside deck. After an 8hr drive was really tired and all I could hear was loud music. Front desk did give me another room one floor up and down some but could still hear the music. Rooms had been remodeled but first room had musty smell. Second one better. Need to spend a little money on better windows. I have stayed at other Sleep Inns and been satisfied. Just not sure I would choose this one again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kentucky

Nice place to stay

Posted May 5, 2015
Staff was friendly, helpful and answered all my questions. The hotel and the room was very clean. It was very quiet at night. The free breakfast was very good. Check out was very easy and fast. The only complaint was parking, we had to park on the street when we got to our hotel after our concert.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom H.

Not recommended

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Nice staff but that's about all I can say positive. Room unsatisfactory. Big cigarette burn in sheets, cob webs over sink, hair in bathroom, no freezer in mini fridge, no bath only shower, and wand on blinds nasty. No Ice maker on second floor and a diesel truck idled on street right outside room late into night and then started again early the next morning. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte

Average hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Average hotel. Courteous front desk staff! Would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Rooms were clean, and staff was friendly. Loved the beds. They were comfy. Room was kinda small. Great for a night or two stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

We paid that much for this?

Posted Mar 30, 2015
To start, when you closed the door to our room, you could still literally see the hallway because of a large gap. The toilet ran sporadically all night long. The cable/dish network didn't work, and when I called the desk about it, he said yeah we know. There were no place to put/unpack suitcases. No table to sit at in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom IN

What's that smell?

Posted Mar 29, 2015
It was an ok hotel. As long as you don't expect frills, it's good. There's a stench that hits you as soon as you walk into the room (?) Cig smoke??
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Air conditioner did not work very well and it made a terrible noise. The room was hot all night. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. Front desk man was nice to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 24, 2015
It was a quick drive from the air port to the hotel. Nice clean area around a nice number of restaurants and stores. The staff front desk staff was just ok. I think out of the three different people I saw during my stay only one always greeted with at least a smile. Besides that very clean well light comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JLfrom Milner, Ga.

Sleep Inn

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
The only complaint we have was they were housing college baseball teams for a tournament. The players gathered in the Lobby which made it hard to enter or exit with them and their equipment filling up the Lobby.