Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas.

Great location.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Not far from Nashville. Great resteraunts near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
It was very nice. I highly recommend it especially for the price. The room was nice and very cozy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami,fl

Posted Sep 2, 2014
When we booked this hotel we asked for a crib in our room for our baby .. When we arrived we asked the lady in the front desk for our crib .. And she went to look for it .. We told her we would go have dinner and come back .. When we came back she stated all cribs were taken so she couldn't give us one .. We called cooperate and asked if they can get us another hotel that had a crib .. They couldn't do anything to accommodate us and were very rude !! Rooms were small and the beds were very low to the ground .. Wouldn't recommend this hotel and wouldn't stay here again !! It is close to the airport about 5 min car ride
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun City

An older lady feeling secure.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Traveling alone and very late, the night manager was aware of my impending arrival and greeted me by name. The check in process was easy and quick. I appreciated the personal safety I experienced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments and excellent rating with us, we appreciate your choice of the Sleep Inn Nashville Airport. We will be sure to share your comments with our staff and are happy to know that you enjoyed the your Stay. Sincerely, The Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RoyBoy2014 from Dallas

Clean and convenient!

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
After reading some of the reviews on here, I was expecting a less than spectacular room. I was overwhelmingly surprised! They had obviously recently done a renovation to the hotel. The room, while small, was immaculate and well appointed. The beds were very comfortable. The bathroom, while configured in an usual way, was clean and adequate. (The shower was one of the best I've ever been in in a hotel; fantastic heat and water pressure!) The hotel was also right across the street from a restaurant, easily within walking distance. I will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EDDIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Great short stay. Quiet, clean, and comfortable. Would stay again. Close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I want to let you know that we are working hard every day to improve the quality of the guest experience at our hotel. We will look into the areas of improvement from your stay and make it better for the next guest. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Sleep Inn Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MattylNJ from NJ

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
On a business trip, stayed one night but got in late. Front desk was friendly and quick. Room was clean and pretty comfortable. Free wifi and breakfast, so had the basics
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
DEAR GUEST, We are glad to know that the Sleep Inn was a 'perfect' fit for you and that you enjoyed our convenient location and accommodating staff. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and for providing an excellent rating! Sincerely, The Sleep Inn Nashville Airport