Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami,fl

Posted Sep 2, 2014
When we booked this hotel we asked for a crib in our room for our baby .. When we arrived we asked the lady in the front desk for our crib .. And she went to look for it .. We told her we would go have dinner and come back .. When we came back she stated all cribs were taken so she couldn't give us one .. We called cooperate and asked if they can get us another hotel that had a crib .. They couldn't do anything to accommodate us and were very rude !! Rooms were small and the beds were very low to the ground .. Wouldn't recommend this hotel and wouldn't stay here again !! It is close to the airport about 5 min car ride
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun City

An older lady feeling secure.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Traveling alone and very late, the night manager was aware of my impending arrival and greeted me by name. The check in process was easy and quick. I appreciated the personal safety I experienced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments and excellent rating with us, we appreciate your choice of the Sleep Inn Nashville Airport. We will be sure to share your comments with our staff and are happy to know that you enjoyed the your Stay. Sincerely, The Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Great short stay. Quiet, clean, and comfortable. Would stay again. Close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I want to let you know that we are working hard every day to improve the quality of the guest experience at our hotel. We will look into the areas of improvement from your stay and make it better for the next guest. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Sleep Inn Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MattylNJ from NJ

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
On a business trip, stayed one night but got in late. Front desk was friendly and quick. Room was clean and pretty comfortable. Free wifi and breakfast, so had the basics
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
DEAR GUEST, We are glad to know that the Sleep Inn was a 'perfect' fit for you and that you enjoyed our convenient location and accommodating staff. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and for providing an excellent rating! Sincerely, The Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
3 out of 5
by Dan from rome, ga

Nice but drastically overpriced!

Posted May 26, 2014
My wife and I where in town for a wedding. Me being who I am I waited until the last moment to book a room. Of course everything was booked and this was the cheapest of the decent hotels. I booked the room 150$ for a night in nashville. Well that being said I did not expect to enter the Venetian in Vegas but expected a nice room. The room was tiny barely enough space for 2. The bed was a twin size not big enough for 2. We mad due and I would not go back unless I absolutely had too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ngozi from Tennessee

Pleasantly surprising stay

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't think from the outward appearance that the hotel would be so updated. For a one night stay, for the price, I was extremely happy, the host at the front desk was very helpful though it was late at night. Thank you Sleep Inn for a great night's rest.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brittany from Bowling Green

Too loud and smelly.

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
There's a bar behind the hotel that is extremely loud until around 2 or 3 AM and I stayed on a thursday night for business so I had to be up at 5am, so my room smelled funny. The lobby was very nice and the gym was an added bonus. The staff was nice although I didn't require much from them... The hotel across the street houses some very sketchy people which made my walk to Cracker Barrel very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Houston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com