Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Close to interstate and running or walking trail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Jul 5, 2015
I would have given 5 stars if I didn't have problems with the house keeping knocking EVERY morning, very early in the morning! I stayed 3 nights. On the second day house keeping tried to come into my room even though I had the do not disturb on my handle. I complained that night to the desk clerk & he made sure that I would be left alone the next day. It was much better the next morning with only one interruption from house keeping as opposed to 5 the previous morning. The rooms are clean & well kept. I am a smoker but prefer to stay in non smoking hotels bc of the stinch & the accomdated me with a room close to the side door entrance so I could go outside when I wanted. There is a super yummy Italian restaurant within walking distance & nice gas stations. The hotel is extremely close to the interstate (which I love) & is also close to Nashville Shores. I love staying at Sleep Inn. The price is a little expensive but worth it. I will continue to stay there when I come back for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Nice and quiet! Clean rooms with all the necessary amenities. Great place to stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best location

Posted May 30, 2015
Had never been to Nashville so didn't have much to go on best area to stay. Worse thing for me was there was a bar directly behind the hotel that was open till 3am with outside deck. After an 8hr drive was really tired and all I could hear was loud music. Front desk did give me another room one floor up and down some but could still hear the music. Rooms had been remodeled but first room had musty smell. Second one better. Need to spend a little money on better windows. I have stayed at other Sleep Inns and been satisfied. Just not sure I would choose this one again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Nice place to stay

Posted May 5, 2015
Staff was friendly, helpful and answered all my questions. The hotel and the room was very clean. It was very quiet at night. The free breakfast was very good. Check out was very easy and fast. The only complaint was parking, we had to park on the street when we got to our hotel after our concert.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H.

Not recommended

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Nice staff but that's about all I can say positive. Room unsatisfactory. Big cigarette burn in sheets, cob webs over sink, hair in bathroom, no freezer in mini fridge, no bath only shower, and wand on blinds nasty. No Ice maker on second floor and a diesel truck idled on street right outside room late into night and then started again early the next morning. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chad from Toledo, OH

Dirty Rooms

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
very dirty. Nail clippings on floor-disgusting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Average hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Average hotel. Courteous front desk staff! Would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Rooms were clean, and staff was friendly. Loved the beds. They were comfy. Room was kinda small. Great for a night or two stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole from Sullivan, IL

Love Sleep Inn!!!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for our anniversary while visiting Nashville for a few days!!! I would stay there again!! Quiet, clean and friendly staff!! Price was just right!!! Thank you!!