Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Co

Friendliest Staff

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Staff was so friendly. Had stayed somewhere else and they were awful. Will not stay anywhere else. The only complaint is when they are full, parking can become an issue. Not right in downtown but close only 7 mind or so and only a $10 cab ride if you don't want to dive and mess with parking. Also, very spacious rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty hotel carpet stains old expensive

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Not worth it. Expensive for little you get very dirty hotel. Stains on carpets and beds. Hallways dirty stained rugs in hallways needs updating would not go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, IA

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Nice hotel with a very friendly staff. Nice area of town and it is easy to get to anywhere you would like to go. The hotel could do a little better job with house cleaning the rooms and hallways. The breakfast was not very good and we elected to eat out for breakfast everyday which added to the cost of our vacation that we didn't plan on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
We appreciated the "freebies"...parking, breakfast...that the hotels closer to Nashville do not offer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

4th of July stay

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Nice, clean hotel. Clean room and comfortable bed, receptionist very helpful, friendly, and polite. Loved having kitchenette and couch. Booked for 4th of July and more affordable than many others that night. Not as close to downtown as I thought but I would definitely stay here again when in the Nashville area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Visited this hotel in June 2015. Rooms were clean and modern. Breakfast was above average. No charge for parking. All in all it was an excellent hotel for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Great place

Posted Jun 18, 2015
My family stayed one night to break up a long drive. The hotel is easy to get to from the interstate. It is clean and comfortable. Our kids used the indoor/outdoor pool and thought it was great. Would stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Cramped suite, sleeper sofa mattress would not lay flat, sheets on bed were like covering up with a piece of paper and a huge spider in the bathroom all for the love price of $200. Not worth it!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel, close enough to DT with better price

Posted May 18, 2015
We stayed here this past weekend for a bachelorette party. The original plan was to stay somewhere downtown but we quickly realized the price was double or triple to be a couple miles closer. This hotel was just fine!! We used uber and got to restaurants and Broadway quickly! Plus we had free breakfast and free parking which MOST downtown hotels cannot offer. The rooms were spacious enough for 5-6 girls to stay in. The ONLY thing we needed was maybe an extra mirror haha. I had read reviews saying it was out in the middle of nowhere, not the case. Yes it not downtown and there aren't a lot of restaurants nearby BUT it isn't as secluded and in the boonies as people said on reviews. We had a great experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor management, over-priced.

Posted May 13, 2015
When we first checked in, and AFTER we unpacked everything we had, we noticed the air conditioner was not kicking on. We called the office and they had a maintenance man come look at it. Meanwhile, we lost several hours out of our vacation stuck in our room waiting for it to get fixed and then ended up having to change rooms anyway. We had to repack all of our belongings, move rooms, and unpack again (taking more of our vacation time). When we asked for some sort of discount for that day, the manager pretty much said no chance since we reserved through Expedia and they would have to approve the discount. The breakfast only lasts until 9 am, and they closed it up right in front of a crowd coming down that hadn't been able to eat yet. The outside part of the pool was closed and the hot tub was dirty. There was construction right outside of our window, so we were woke up at 7:00 am every morning on our vacation. The rooms were clean, but that is about the only good thing about the hotel.