Ratings based on 1,938 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Nice hotel in Nashville - close to the airport

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good - the room was very comfortable,
We had a king size suite and it was very nice and loved the extra room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

disappointing for the price

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: as above
Cons: as above
Location: as above
very shabby and dingy---dark hallways, in need of some paint and new carpet. Not very soundproof. Location good---close to airport. Was not worth ~$150 (with all the local and state taxes added). Hot breakfast options, overall limited selections. Staff was nice, parking was convenient, + airport shuttle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Durch seine Nähe zum Flughafen äußerst praktisch.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Nähe zum Flughafen
Cons: Das Frühtück vielleicht etwas erweitern.
Location: 20 min mit dem Auto in die City, 5 min mit dem Auto zum Flughafen. Grand Opry auch schnell erreichbar.
Die Damen am Empfang sind - nun - nicht überschwänglich freundlch, aber man bemüht sich. Die Zimmer waren sauber, das Frühstück OK. Es gab Tag und Nacht Kaffee. Es ist ein rauchfreies Hotel was durchaus seine Vorteile hat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 star Hotel close to Airport and shopping

Posted Apr 7, 2015
For the price the hotel was comfortable. It's close to shopping and not far from the downtown area and very close to the Airport. The breakfast included was a plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pretty average overall. No complaints besides having a non-working outlet that some of the appliances were plugged into. Would stay there again if I needed to.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Non Smoking policy is a JOKE!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Room was what I expected as was the staff.
Cons: Better control of outside smoking area.
The hotel is Non-Smoking, but smoking is allowed just outside the front doors. We had to fight our way through a crowd of smokers and smoke to get inside to check in and then every time we left or returned. Better control of the Smoking Area MUST BE DONE to ever have me return. The bathroom is too small for anyone to be comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Location: Everything is near by and the hotel is very conveniently located off of Briley Parkway.
The hotel was well maintained. The layout of the suite was great - you could actually close the door between the sitting area and the bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NE Tennessee

Convenient location

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Location Breakfast
Cons: Night light or ability to turn on bathroom light without the fan noise
Location: Within 10 miles of Vanderbilt Med Center
This hotel is quiet except for a few flights in the evening but it is close to the airport so what should I expect? Nice room; a bit small but amenities were nice. Bed was firm to our liking and decorations pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The Alexis is just 15 minutes to down town and about the same to the grand Ole oppry. The staff is friendly and the room very clean, i recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very clean, great breakfast, and convenient location.