Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, bad food

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Only bad experience was room service food was not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by regina from columbus, oh

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Beautiful hotel in the heart of downtown. Easy to walk to any bars/restaurants on Broadway. Hotel staff very accommodating, hotel restaurant was delicious, as was room service. Pricey place to stay but worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M. from NJ

Luxurious accommodations walking distance to Shop

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Great place to stay. Great coffee machine with pods in room. Hotel should add brown sugar and half and half single pods, though. Also, shower cap would have been nice. Great restaurant on premise, "farm to table" fresh food, steak delicious. Valet parking $26/day. Very expensive all around but nice for a short weekend trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

great hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: it's beautiful. well-maintained... comfortable beds, nice people working there
Location: i did not stay in the area in the day - had stuff to do
everything was great room, staff, food in restaurant fabulous bathrooms, great tub...immaculate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Australia

Refined Old-world hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Location was ideal and staff were excellent
Cons: Guest parking availability
Location: The Broadway, Hall of Fame general shopping and dining
While the hotel brings with it the history and achitecture of old Nashville we struggled to see where the value is compared to some other highly rated Hotels we used during our three week visit to the US. We would be more selective with any future visit to Nashville to better suit our expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with impeccable service

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Everything-room, staff, service.
I stayed with my two sons and my dog. The staff was so accomadating and gracious to our family. The bellman walks the dog upon request. It was perfectly relaxing and the room service was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CiCi from Charleston, SC

Wonderful Hotel! Incredible Service!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Personal Service, beautiful room.
Cons: Not a thing!
Excellent experience. Probably one of the best Hotel experiences ever! Can't wait until I can visit Nashville again and stay at this absolutely marvelous hotel! Staff was incredible!!!