Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Sehr gute Lage zum Erkunden von Nashville

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Leider durch den Umbau derzeit kein Frühstück verfügbar, wird sich aber bald wieder ändern
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Oh My! Definite NOT!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: We appreciated night staff concern; he called the police and came to our room to assure us.
Cons: Linens, security, food, cleanliness of rooms...after the police came, flood lights were used. The gated parking was not used by motel (always open).
Location: Excellent location for what we wanted to do . . . 15-20 minutes to most attractions.
We had a 6 night stay to cover all we planned to do . . . moved to different rooms 3 times. Last room, after many nights of troubled sleep, finally gave us relief. Not safe (have residents that are very busy with horn signals and traffic all night), very minimalist, poor breakfast even under continental breakfast standards, linens full of holes, an all around different experience. We cannot recommend with a good conscience this to anyone, especially anyone with a family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what was described.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Hotel staff hard to find at check in. "continential breakfast" was a joke. Only cereal and coffee. Juice machine was broke, so kids had NOTHING to drink. Hotel staff did not seemed concerned that the cereal and coffee was running out. Room had headboard missing and sink had front of it missing. Hotel was NOTHING like the posted information.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHRISTINEfrom les saisies

sur la route de Memphis! !

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien situé proche de l'aéroport et à une dizaine de km de Nashville. Le petit déjeuner est un peu léger: il manque le thé et quelques muffins....
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AL

Extremely dissatisfied! Did not stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Room was filthy! Will not ever give this hotel another chance. Got a refund and left. The place had a peculiar odor in the elevator and the room. Room was filthy and a total mess. Had not been cleaned at all. Bed linens on the floor, towels, bathroom were disgustingly filthy. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

AVOID

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Read the reviews and took a chance due to the price. Thought I would be safe on a weekday night. Lots of persons hanging out. Loud talking. Police visited the hotel. Mirror was missing from the bathroom. TV volume went up and down. AVOID, AVOID, AVOID.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I didn't like the hotel at all. Non-smoking room smelled horrible and had cigarettes stains on the comforter. I left a day earlier because I couldn't stand to stay another night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Stay ANYWHERE but here

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would give this place negative points if possible. I was actually so afraid to spend the night here that I left and got another hotel even though Thrifty Inn does not allow refunds. I am so serious--DO NOT stay here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lonas Comptonfrom Harding Place

close to places we patronized.Hard to access hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs more distance between guest that live there long term and guest that spend a night or two. There was a muddy place to get to parking lot, and guest on upper floors tossed beer cans down into the knee high hedge bushes next to parking lot five feet from guest doors.