Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Millbrook, AL

Good location close to the airport and mall.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Spacious, well equipped room, loved having a full sized fridge. Nice large, fluffy towels were a bonus. Bright, cheerful common spaces.
Location: Near the airport and the Opry Mill Mall, as well as several strip malls. Within 15 minutes of downtown.
Staff was very helpful and friendly, especially the lady who helped with breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice staff!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
In Nashville with my husband and parents as a stay-over on a road trip. Staff was incredible and rooms were not terribly large but very comfortable with large refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

Very comfortable stay and close to the Music City

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We came to Nashville for my daughters dance competition , we found the hotel was very clean, friendly and helpful staff, had everything we needed and the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The breakfast was marginal . The staff was great and the beds were comfy
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

A fair hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: Staff attitude and accurate billing.
Location: Driving to necessity malls and shops are within 5 minutes. Very close to the highway. Very convenient.
This hotel is fair for the money. During my 4-nights stay, the main circuit breaker tripped twice, and they won't have breakfast until 0630 AM, which is relatively late for early commuters like me. Worse, they charged me US$20+ more (compared to my Expedia contract sum) upon my checking out, but could not explain the reason why. This requires my direct sorting out with Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Very comfortable and convenient

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Location and room amenities
We stayed at the hotel with our 2 teenage sons for a 2 night trip to the Nashville area. The hotel offered 2 bedroom suites, which were perfect for our trip. The location is very good, the hotel was clean, and well maintained. Each room has it's own heating/cooling unit, which was extremely convenient. One of the thermostats was not working properly (it was the first warm day of the year), but maintenance came within 10 minutes and fixed the problem. Some slight airplane noise, but overall a very nice stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for a quick stay!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just a quick overnight visit. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Lovely restaurant next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Clean hotel 15 minutes from downtown Nashville

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Clean hotel with everything you need. Not sure why it's only 2.5 stars, it was better or equal to some 4 star hotels I've been to. I would definitely return on my next trip to Nashville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maxfrom my hometown

fantastic hotel & staff

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was beautiful, very clean and professional looking. I enjoyed my stay very much due to how confortable our room was, the helpful attitude of the staff and amenities included in the room. It made for a wonderful experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location, comfortable furnishings.
Cons: Exterior lock on one side door malfunctioned but was quickly fixed once we brought it to staff's attention.
Location: Great Italian place not too far away on West End for dinner.
Nice decor, very stylish and comfortable. We only stayed one night but wished we could have been there longer.