Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Met family members here. Two bedroom suite perfect for us. Enjoyed time in the pool. Breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nashville October 2014

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Nice hotel, very clean, comfortable room. We had a suite, was perfect for us. Only negative was the "heated" pool wasn't very heated. Could only stay in for a short period.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nikafrom Nashville

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice and clean hotel. The staff were very helpful. The beds was rather comfortable too. I would recommend this hotel to others. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benfrom Nashville

close to opry mills

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was clean & roomy as expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharonfrom Illinois

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
People were very friendly, very clean facility. Breakfast was not the best, we ended up eating brakfast somewhere else. I expected a better breakfast at at the price a night, but this was my only complaint, which would not make me not stay again, I difinately will if I am in the Nashville area. You will not be disappointed with the stay, room, location, and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alanfrom NV

Great Weekend Stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here on a long weekend trip and have nothing to complain about from the entire stay. My flight arrived very early and they were more than accommodating on giving me an early check-in. The in-room kitchens were perfect and were stocked with the basics as far as dishes and cookware go. In the whole trip the only things I think would have improved the stay is the pool didn't seem to actually be heated, and more cooking utensils than a spatula and ladle would have been helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Regin Mosley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: AC unit was very loud.
Very nice, clean hotel. Loud AC but kept us cool. Easy access to major highways and good choices for the "grab and go" breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Libertyville, IL

Beautiful Place

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and updated facility.
Cons: Have nice restaurants nearby.
Location: It isn't around a bunch of nice trendy restaurants, there was a Jack in the Box nearby, but typically we drove at least 10 min for a nice restaurant.
We were there as a family, we had a great room and a great experience. Everything was clean and up to date.