Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: AC unit was very loud.
Very nice, clean hotel. Loud AC but kept us cool. Easy access to major highways and good choices for the "grab and go" breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Libertyville, IL

Beautiful Place

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and updated facility.
Cons: Have nice restaurants nearby.
Location: It isn't around a bunch of nice trendy restaurants, there was a Jack in the Box nearby, but typically we drove at least 10 min for a nice restaurant.
We were there as a family, we had a great room and a great experience. Everything was clean and up to date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthony Flett from San Diego

Be careful staying here. Victims of Crime.

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wrote a long review before, which was not accepted by this website, so here we go again... My pregnant wife and I stayed here while passing through and our car was broken in to overnight. We were not offered any help by the hotel and had to clean up the broken glass ourselves. Nowhere is open on a sunday to repair your windows. There is no hotel security and the surrounding area is looks pretty shady. Please be careful staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wheeler Family from Ohio

within driving distance to great local areas

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was very good for our 2 nights and yes, we would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nashville

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay, Wonderful Service!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful. All the staff was very nice and helpful. We would come back and stay at this facility any time. Really hated to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rebecca from North Carolina

Great Hotel, great location

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, with great features. My son was thrilled to see a heated pool and basketball goal.
Cons: Na
We came to this hotel for a sporting event. We got in very late and the staff gave us a menu of a pizza place that delivered until 3:00 am. When we spent long hours at the sporting event, my spouse was able to use the free shuttle to go shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Indiana

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Snacks and drinks are limited and a little pricey
Location: Easy access - near the interstate and airport.
We were attending my Grandson's Graduation and chose this hotel because it has 2 bedroom suites. The staff was exceptionally friendly - the room was spotless - the beds are so comfortable you want to get one for at home - the pillows were nice and fluffy - each bedroom had 4 pillows so plenty for everyone. The outside was neat and clean. I will definitely look up this hotel in other cities when I travel. I will use this hotel again if I am in Nashville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

In town for the Marathon

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Full kitchen was excellent. Well stocked with dishware.
Cons: None
Location: Great location to downtown.
Clean, great location, I had family flying in and the airport was 5 minutes away. Never heard planes during our stay.