Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Clean hotel 15 minutes from downtown Nashville

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Clean hotel with everything you need. Not sure why it's only 2.5 stars, it was better or equal to some 4 star hotels I've been to. I would definitely return on my next trip to Nashville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location, comfortable furnishings.
Cons: Exterior lock on one side door malfunctioned but was quickly fixed once we brought it to staff's attention.
Location: Great Italian place not too far away on West End for dinner.
Nice decor, very stylish and comfortable. We only stayed one night but wished we could have been there longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Fairly ok hotel but our bathroom was not very good. Toilet leaked, shower pressure not good, and very thin towels. Continental breakfast was very good, made to order omelets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Excellent!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Front desk clerk was polite and professional. From the front doors to our room was spotless. Our room was great, beds were very comfortable, even the pillows were vreat. The pool area was clean and very nice to have. The price was well worth it especially after a 11hr drive. Thanks... and good job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Nice hotel close to restaurants.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Hotel in a good location near restaurants. The room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and welcoming. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here many times, always clean and well kept. Most all the staff is courteous, with an occasional bad altitude, the staff as a general rule is inexperienced from my dealings here. But a wonderful place to stay and close to BNA airport but far enough away out of the traffic and noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lynchburg, Va

Clean, friendly, affordable

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Clean place, friendly staff, convienant to downtown Nashville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Met family members here. Two bedroom suite perfect for us. Enjoyed time in the pool. Breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nashville October 2014

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Nice hotel, very clean, comfortable room. We had a suite, was perfect for us. Only negative was the "heated" pool wasn't very heated. Could only stay in for a short period.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com