Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: AC unit was very loud.
Very nice, clean hotel. Loud AC but kept us cool. Easy access to major highways and good choices for the "grab and go" breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Libertyville, IL

Beautiful Place

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and updated facility.
Cons: Have nice restaurants nearby.
Location: It isn't around a bunch of nice trendy restaurants, there was a Jack in the Box nearby, but typically we drove at least 10 min for a nice restaurant.
We were there as a family, we had a great room and a great experience. Everything was clean and up to date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rebecca from North Carolina

Great Hotel, great location

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, with great features. My son was thrilled to see a heated pool and basketball goal.
Cons: Na
We came to this hotel for a sporting event. We got in very late and the staff gave us a menu of a pizza place that delivered until 3:00 am. When we spent long hours at the sporting event, my spouse was able to use the free shuttle to go shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Indiana

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Snacks and drinks are limited and a little pricey
Location: Easy access - near the interstate and airport.
We were attending my Grandson's Graduation and chose this hotel because it has 2 bedroom suites. The staff was exceptionally friendly - the room was spotless - the beds are so comfortable you want to get one for at home - the pillows were nice and fluffy - each bedroom had 4 pillows so plenty for everyone. The outside was neat and clean. I will definitely look up this hotel in other cities when I travel. I will use this hotel again if I am in Nashville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

In town for the Marathon

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Full kitchen was excellent. Well stocked with dishware.
Cons: None
Location: Great location to downtown.
Clean, great location, I had family flying in and the airport was 5 minutes away. Never heard planes during our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
room wasnt as decsribed on hotels.com. Maid left note that she ckean our roon the second day we were there and nothing was done. Wet towels were still in room and beds were not made even though the note said she did full service on our room. Spoke to the manager and recieved and i am sorry and ill look into to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dale from Memphis

Great place!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel for a college visit. We were pleasantly surprised that all the reviews were correct. The decor and staff were fantastic. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammie from Jeff City

All the comforts of home with a smile!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The cleanliness of the entire hotel and the wonderful staff will bring me back each time I am in Nashville. Plus the kitchenette in the room is a time saving, money saving feature that we loved. I would highly recommend this hotel, especially if your stay is an extended one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashleigh H. from Los Angeles, CA

Great for being close to the airport!

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was nice. Fairly clean. The throw pillows were stained, but otherwise, not a big deal. We arranged for a car service to the airport the morning of our flight, but somehow there was a mix up and they thought my mother was a Mr. instead of a Mrs., so they declined our car. Luckily we were able to get a suitable arrangement the morning of in a timely manner so as to not miss our flight. Also, the room was FREEZING, the entire time, and we couldn't get the thermostat to set high enough to produce heat instead of cold air.