Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

good enough for government work

Posted Oct 24, 2014
A good enough motel for a guy on a business trip. Furniture is a few years old and a bit shabby, but it's got everything you need -- A/C, cable TV, wifi, etc. I wouldn't bring my wife here, she'd hate it. As a business traveler it's fine, close to the airport, lots of fast food, and highway 24.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

terrible location

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located smack dab right next to the major interstate AND airport.... I heard so many big trucks and jets pass over..... continental breakfast? Yeah right..... not a good stay
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ky

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The frig flooded at check in. The toilet was broke. Suspicious characters hanging in stairway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Nashville

Under the flight path of the airport

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a pretty decent room over all. It is directly under the fight path of the airport. I don't mind planes & I'm a heavy sleeper, but others might not enjoy that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bettyfrom West Virginia

Center of many happening things

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very close to interstate that leads you many attractions in the area. Staff is very helpfull and pleasant to speak with. If you are looking for a five star hotel this is not, but if you want a really nice economical place to stay that is clean and friendly and close to things in Nashville this is the place. I could not get over how friendly the staff was. They were always eager to help. I loved my stay there. Enjoyed my swim in the pool, and my healthy breakfast compliments of the hotel. WOnderful stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kimfrom Oklahoma

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel fairly easily, and the room we got was very clean and quiet, as it was up front and away from the busiest and most crowded area of the hotel. Breakfast was almost nonexistent, but everything else was good about the stay. The only thing that caused any concern was the restaurant across the street, which played loud music until 11pm. Overall, though, it was a good choice for a reasonable rate. I appreciated the friendly staff and would stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carlfrom Tn

Just ok

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
was ok. staff was kinda rude. had to go to front desk to get toilet paper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kimfrom texas

so-so

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
our room did not get cleaned until 7pm on the day of our arrival. Loved the hardwood floors but hated that the rooms was so small the beds were push up against the AC or the wall. Nonstop sirens starting at 5am every morning. bags of trash was left around the motel thru the night. Do not eat at the local mexican place up the hill.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Cheap but not very nice

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Although staff did what they could to be nice and friendly, and provide a basic level of cleanness, the facility is not in good shape, the area does not appear very safe, and the overall experience was not very good.