Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Findlay, OH

Clean Resort

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: We wanted to be near shopping and the Grand Ol Opry, this resort offered both. Perfect!
The resort is right across the street from the Grand Ol Opry, offered transportation to downtown Nashville, and had a complete kitchen with everything needed to prepare meals. It offered everything we needed for a great weekend with my daughter.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton Ohio

Living area way to small.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Furniture was in terrible condition. Parking was inadequate. No sound barrier in walls - could here neighbors conversations easily from unit next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville TN

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: We had plenty of room. Loved the full kitchen.
Wonderful lodging. Convenient to the things we had planned to do. The staff were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Loved the accomdations. Could have better water pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Treasure Island, FL

Nice place, great location!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location & spacious rooms
Cons: Better mattresses and soundproofing.
Location: Location is great, Opryland very close as well as Opry Mills shopping center. A high end outlet mall with great restaurants.
The room was very roomy & spacious with full amenities. We enjoyed everything, the only concerns were the thin walls & very firm mattress. We could easily hear our neighbors moving about and at times conversations. Other than that, it was a very enjoyable stay and we would stay there in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

okay

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pushy about time share breakfast. Charge extra 100 $ once u get there no elevator little parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Booked Wyndham Nashville to attend a conference in downtown. Close enough to downtown that I was not late even with traffic but far enough to give you that relaxing, quiet atmosphere. Nice resort and great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Renton, WA

Big Suite

Posted Nov 11, 2014
We only stayed 2 nights, and were busy with friends, so we did not take advantage of all the amenities in the suite. Fully functional kitchen would be wonderful for a family &/or an extended stay. Comfortable bed, nice bedding. We did not try out the sofa bed. Liked the ceiling fans. Also had a washer & dryer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryville, TN

Opryland area

Posted Nov 8, 2014
I love staying in the Opryland area and Wyndham is practically a stones throw away. This resort is one of my favorite places to stay in Nashville and I would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com