Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danafrom Dallas

Always a nice stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Business stay and I received the fantastic service I've come to expect from Marriott. Good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MJfrom Washington, DC

Careful with check-in

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My trip was a short one, so I didn't spend much time in the hotel. It was clean and comfortable, as far as I could tell. My one complaint has to do with service: I called the hotel from the airport the morning of my arrival to learn the pick-up location of the hotel shuttle so that I could come and check in. The person I spoke with was courteous and helpful, however when I arrived at the hotel shortly thereafter, she informed me that there were no rooms available yet, and that I should come back in six hours to check in! Why not tell me this over the phone, so that I wouldn't waste my time coming to the hotel then? A relatively minor complaint, I know, but when I was in Nashville for such a short trip, the time wasted was more important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hickory, N.C.

Great Hotel 10 minutes from Downtown Nashville

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Very friendly, clean. Free parking and never had to drive downtown!!
Booking with Courtyard Marriott I knew that I had nothing to worry about. We stay Courtyard if its available when we travel. Our experience at this Hotel and in Nashville was awesome. Hotel was very clean and roomy!! The front desk was very personable and helpful during our stay. Loved the shuttle bus that dropped us off downtown every evening and returned us safely each night!! Will definitely stay her again :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by britney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great airport hotel. Room was very spacious, hotel facilities were clean, updated and staff was very friendly and helpful. Would certainly stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Helpful staff. $10 breakfast???

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: It was clean and responsive to our need for more towels and different pillows. It was also quiet. The pool and outdoor seating area looked great.
Cons: See above.
Location: Easy drive to and from the city. Nothing we wanted was more than 15 minutes. Close to Opryland. Quick ride on hwy 40 to get to most anything else.
Everything was good except the fact that this hotel charges $10 for its breakfast. I cannot remember the last time I stayed at a hotel and breakfast wasn't offered for free. I said something to the gentleman working the desk, and he said he gets that comment all the time. He stated that he has repeatedly told management this and "management doesn't listen to me." I think it's pretty awful when management doesn't listen to its front-desk people who have more contact with the guests than anyone. In any case, for ten bucks, we were able to go to a good restaurant and get waited on. If you're going to charge restaurant prices then be a restaurant. Also was disappointed that we had a group of five us who wanted to shuttle from the hotel to Broadway. Was quoted $10/person/each way. That's $100! Asked for a discount for our small group. Nope. So we spent a few bucks on gas, paid minimally for parking and just handled it that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for the one night we stayed before flying home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ryman

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: Went to Ryman
Staff was very helpful, considerate, and respectful. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fun Nashville visit

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very pleasant stay. Appreciated the hotel staff, front desk especially...Falon was very friendly and helpful!