Ratings based on 945 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Coral Tower review

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The room was dirty when we arrived and dated. The concierge wasn't very helpful. The wine and dine pass was nice but Virgil's wasn't open the entire time we were there, so that offer was wasted, we were there 6 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Atlantis Coral Tower - with Kids

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Water Park and Beach
Cons: Hotel rooms look old and dated.
Location: Very close to down town Nassau 15mins. 30 minutes from airport.
Property is huge, lots to do during the day if you like pools and water parks. Very expensive nothing is included but would visit again knowing all this. Only issue not much for kids to do at night except walk around or go to Kids club for which you have to pay. Eating is extremely expensive. Adult dinner ranges from $35 to $$$ per person no alcohol and kids from $15 to $30 per child.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Atlantis on a Monday

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and very clean
If you plan to stay at Atlantis during the slow season do not go on a Monday or Tuesday. Since the hotel is slow they close some of the facilities and most of the restaurants on the premises do not open on a Mon or Tues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St. Lucie, FL

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Loved all the facilities. Water activities were such fun!
Cons: More water rides could have been open. Hours of operation could have been longer.
Location: The beach was lovely. Marina Village was pleasant. Walking to Cove and Reef areas was so nice.
Wonderful view. Excellent, friendly staff throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Beautiful!!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
I love it great staff room service can't wait to go again!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far from the rest of the hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014
I was at Atlantis the Coral 3 times prior.This time at the Beach , it was horrbile too far of a walk from everything never again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

I wish I wouldn't stayed somewhere else!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
The rooms were a mess. I had two move my family to two different rooms, two seperate times and the last time my family was tried of moving so we just dealt with the conditions of the last room when the AC unit didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx, ny

Great hotel, especially for the kids

Posted Sep 5, 2014
we were immediately upgraded to the coral towers... Restaurants on site range in price and food quality... And everything is easily accessible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

nice experience at Atlantis Beach Towers

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Nice staff pretty surroundings, very relaxing atmosphere.
Cons: Need to have maid service each day.
Location: Location was good near the beach. The rest of the resorts, downtown and fish fry.
Me and my wife had a pleasant experience at Atlantis. For the most part the staff was helpful. I enjoyed the surroundings and the different activities that were offered. My only problem was that you had maid service every other day. But overall it was nice and I would go again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: the cleaning staff was great. clean and comfortable room.
Cons: make sure the room keys are functional.
Location: love the activities, water park and beach. beach very clean. no one seem to know of anything else to do nearby except restaurants.
we arrived as scheduled, it took over 24 hrs and 8 visits to front desk , 8 different set of keys before we were able to finally access our room. after the 8th visit, several phone calls to the mod which went unanswered /without response, we finally caught up and complaint to the manager on duty in person finally , she offer a slap in the face $150 credit. We were inconvenienced for over 1 day. That was disgraceful.