Ratings based on 1,059 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toms River, N.J.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Cons: Full disclosure of accomodations when booking this hotel. Advise senior citizens how much walking has to be done within the hotel to get from your roo
Main dining room was closed. Food and coffee was cold. The staff was very accomodating. The hotel is beautiful but you should advise guests bedforehand that some accomodations would not be available during their stay. Could not finish review about what could be improved. Fix your web site. Could not get terms and conditions on screen. Could not get title of review box.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

WORST VALUE I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: EVERYTHING. See above.
Location: N/A
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

WAY too expensive.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The lazy river.
Cons: Prices, and food affordability.p
Location: Affordable :Lazy river, beach, pools. Super pricey: dolphin cay, restaurants. Spa, hotel.
Park is nice and pretty. Some of the facilities aren't open on time, like the transit launge. Restaurants are SUPER expensive and lines are long. Of course didn't eat at the resort. For the money I paid, I'll get all inclusive in many Caribean places. Will not go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
nice pool, i like the lazy river, slide, snokel,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very convenient .

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Overall it was good. Hotel staff are nice. The store staff are terrible. Lack of smile. Impolite . Need improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Awesome getaway, both Adults and children.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Went on a diving experience but instead stayed in atlantis. The only thing that I regret is not spending more time. But soon will drop by. Its an excellent hotel. You will want to spend all the day outside. The restaurants are great, though a bit expensive but worth every dollar. Would recommend for any famkly wanting to have a blast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Family Hotel with many things to do!

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: We were very happy with all the activities and amenities they have for children all ages as well as Adults.
Cons: I believe the check-in staff can be a little bit more informative of the activities and things to do in the resort during your stay.
Our experience was great from start to finish. The room was clean and comfortable for a family of 4. We had a 4 night stay and it was cleaned everyday with fresh towels. The food was a little pricey depending on the restaurant but overall a very nice ambience , pleasing staff and good fresh food. We were thrilled with the water parks. They have two. No crazy long lines and its included in your stay. My husband, two daughters and I couldn't get enough of this fun water slides and rapid lazy river. We did the shallow water experience with the dolphins. It was very enjoyable and we have a great family picture with the dolphin Naya! We loved our stay and our looking forward to visiting again!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great resort...very expansive

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Very friendly and polite staff. We had a baby with us and were not allowed in some finer restaurants but there were more options that did accommodate us. All the nicer restaurants require reservations which get scooped up fast so best to plan out in advance. This resort takes full advantage of grounded guests, charging extremely high prices for basics such as milk, water, or snacks from "sundries" stores. No shuttle from resort to airport and a taxi costs about $35 tip. Overall a great time but be prepared to spend some money!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

First of all the room was dirty when we got toroom

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The staff was very rude. And dirty. The pool was un believable dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Awful the customer services is horrible ingnotants

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Too many pee from the cruise which only paid 100 $. For use the amenities of the hotel Not enough chair in pools or beaches there are ll take by people from the cruises. The food is very expense and not tasteless. So not go here is very smelly of humanity and cigars. I would never comeback there not even for free Breakfast is 37$ per person and dinner is 60 per person lunch can cost about 70$ per date by the pool. Jet sky are 70$ per 1/2 hour paddle boards are 70$ per 1/2 hour The only wAter activity include are the slides and lazy river other than that even the climb wall is 20$ Dolphin are 135$ shallow water and 190$ interact with them and there is another 40 people with you You do the math how much interaction you will get from that. Spa is very expensive Eat at restaurants one person is around 140 not alcohol My son and 300$ no alcohol one dessert The plan meal do not include the gratuity paid close attention to that Also be careful we the class of room you paid for and what they give you. The only think I love it was to watch the dolphins My son and I one week with meal plan 2800$ in food only Meal plan two restaurant only 89 per person 8 restaurants 140 per person per day