Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Nice and happy. Perfect get away from the Atlantis chessy sene. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Great hotel the staff is very nice and everyone there is very friendly I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Wifi very efficient; spacious rooms and very comfortable bed
Cons: Air cond
Location: We just stayed two nigts between two planes.
The only complaint would be the noisy aircond;we had to turn it off to sleep at night .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Puerto Rico

Nice. Clean private hotel.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I use it to work in the Island for a week. It is good and relax
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis

Good quiet space for the money, but a little worn

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: the space and the quiet
Cons: updated bathrooms, making sure all paper products were available daily(I ran out of tissues and they weren't replace the next day)
Location: It is a 10 minute walk to the Marina district of the Atlantis which offered some American style shops and places to eat. Not many local choices.
Compared with friends staying nearby at the Atlantis behemoth, this place offers peace and quiet and a spacious suite for a reasonable price. Depending on your priorities this would be considered "tired 80's" with 25 year old bathroom fixtures or a nice space with a small private yard, full kitchen and access to pools. For me, it suited my needs. It was probably more space than I needed and was a good 10-15 minute walk to the conference at the Atlantis. My only issues were the running toilet(which I fixed myself and looked like others had done the same with the rusty chain) and the limited number of local eateries in walking distance that were not part of the Atlantis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Great Stay for a Great Price!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Considering how much it costs to stay on Paradise Island, this hotel was much more reasonable considering the location. The hotel and rooms are outdated, but has all the amenities including a restaurant with a small but convenient menu and a pool to unwind if you don't want to always go the hectic beach. Customer care and the people are all very easy going and courteous. The only thing i wish the hotel had was some kind of arrangement to use the facilities at Atlantis. Either way, well worth the price and stay and would definitely recommend it to anyone who doesn't want to pay the ridiculous Atlantis room fees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeremyfrom Columbus, OH

Beyond our expectations

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night there as we were just passing through Paradise Island on our way to Great Exuma. Having stayed in multiple Best Westerns and Best Western Plus', we were blown away when we walked in. It really looks like a small island resort. Security was very friendly and helpful, as was the office staff. The room was awesome; way more than we bargained for. Our flight didn't leave until well after checkout time so security gladly let us keep our bags there while we took the ferry to New Providence to explore. We would highly recommend this hotel. If you're interested in spending a lot of time at Atlantis though and want to save some money, check out the Comfort Suites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Roomy and cheap price-good for budgets

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was good especially for amount of square footage, but far from restraunts and activities, unless you wanted to walk at least 1/2 mile or so. A taxi will cost about 10 bucks to get to Atlantis one way and 35 to airport. The employees were friendly and willing to help with luggage, calling a taxi, etc. There are 3 pools and a tennis court, with access to pools 24/7. My suite had a bad odor, a bit overpowering when entering the suite. The suite was very roomy, but looked like it needed some work, but for the price it was acceptable . The overall noise level was quiet, but neighboring buildings can be noisy. If you need space on a budget, stay here, because everywhere else is expensive, esp at atlantis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Nice little find!

Posted Oct 26, 2014
I love this hotel - great location, close to all the tourist action, but far enough away to give you great privacy. Separate bedroom and full kitchen are a nice plus. The grounds are beautifully kept and full of local vegetation (bromeliads, orchids, local flowers and shrubs). I've stayed here once or twice a year for the past three years and plan to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com