Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Don't expect much.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Almost everything.
Location: Wouldn't know since I checked out the same day.
Not great. I can count all of this among my complaints: -bugs in the room and the bed -hair in the bed and shower -miscellaneous debris around the room and shower (which was also still wet but I doubt from cleaning) -cigarette burned and stained comforters -curtains hanging off their track and with holes in them -unfriendly staff -wifi not available though advertised, as in "not working" according to front desk and no estimate as to when it will be "fixed" -no record of our reservation -nothing seemed like it was cleaned before we arrived there -one of the staff invited herself into our room while we were there and also told a very personal story while she was in there (at one point closing the door with all of us inside, no consent of any kind) which was pretty awkward given the fact we didn't know her, nor was it relevant to our being in the room -given only 1 room key though 3 guests All in all, it wasn't really anything close to what was presented on the page on Expedia. Not sure when the pictures showing the hotel were taken but I can tell you the reality in person is quite different.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Terrible

Posted Jul 10, 2015
This is third review as Expedia requires correction so BEWARE do Not stay at this hotel!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misrepresentation

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This hotel is very misrepresented and has a rating that is way off. I had to leave a cash deposit for the room key! And they got me a roll of TB from behind the desk, on (1) towel, No phone in the room, no microwave, holes in the wall, windows that wouldn't close, shower with NO hot water, toilet wouldn't flush at times, floors were filthy... I could go on and on, but have more important things to do with my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Most terrible horrible hotel i have ever stayed

Posted Jun 15, 2015
very dirty..no amenities... Extremely terrible hotel...never stay here... VERY bad...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Rubbish hotel, better to sleep at the airport!!!

Posted May 28, 2015
Cockroaches in room. Toilet doesn't flush. Brocken tiles. Bath wouldn't drain. Air con too noisy to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WASHINGTON DC

I LOVED THIS HOTEL

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: THE STAFF AND MY ROOM
Cons: THE POOL NEEDED TO BE CLEAN
Location: EVERYTHING WAS CLOSE BY THE HOTEL
IF YOU WANT AN HOTEL WITH NO THRILLS THIS IS THE PLACE. IF IS NEAR FOOD STORES AND YOU CAN GET CHEAP BUT GOOD FOOD THERE AND IT WALKING DISTANCE FROM THE HOTEL. I FOUND THE STAFF VERY GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO. I THINKING AOUT GOING BACKIS DECEMBER FOR MY BRITHDAY. THE PEOPLE I MET AT THE HOTEL WERE VERY NICE. I WENT BY MYSELF AND MET GREAT PEOPLE. I TRAVELED TO STRAW MARKET USE THE SMALL BUS SERVICE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westmoreland, Jamaica

This 'resort' is okay to stay.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: My room held a mini refrigerator and a choice of either a ceiling fan or air conditioner. The room was cleaned daily as well as a change of towels.
Cons: A hotel shuttle and telephone in the room would be ideal.
Location: I like the location of this 'resort'. Very central, close to a bus stop, supermarket and a variety of fast food restaurants.
Upon my arrival, the receptionist/manager checked on my room before I was taken to its location. Then I was escorted to the room where she checked the cable television. No telephone was in my room, but I always got my messages or a receptionist would walk over to my room with a cordless phone for me to get my calls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
It was terrible and should be closed permanently!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Just for some Days

Posted May 3, 2015
At first don't book online because there u'll pay 100$ per night... This hotel got a weekly Rate for 350$ or a monthly Rate for 1000$... And for these Rates the Hotel is good. My Room was clean and the Staff was very friendly...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels