Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wb

Nice staff it ends there

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Limited did not stay long would not go back. Small and very out dated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: all
Location: In a good area, but no lighting, dumpy outside like a cheap motel.
No hot water in bathroom facility. Remote did not control vol or channels. No one available to call a taxi, because NO phone in room. Never got my $ 20.00 ket deposit because No one on duty. A scam for sure
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Ghetto hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Everything
The staff was not friendly. I checked out a day prior due to an emergency and they still charge me for that night. The pool was dirty. Does not have a fridge, coffee maker or microwave. I requested 2 beds and they gave me only one
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Charlottesville, VA

Not good

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Power outages (the whole area, not just the hotel, but shouldn't they have backup?), water outages or pressure so low it leaks down the wall from the shower head instead of spraying out, but only in one of the rooms. Some rooms don't have a mini fridge like advertised, some don't have light bulbs. Sheets stained. Worms falling from the wood walls, but not a lot. Maybe we say about 5 between all the rooms we've been in. Pool so dirty, you can't see the bottom. The good part was that they gave us another room and then another one because the first one had no natural light and missing lightbulbs; the second room no water pressure, no mini fridge and the wifi signal didn't reach. It's awesome that bus #10 comes every 5 minutes and it takes you wherever you want to go. $1.25/person/trip. Not bad, aye? Grocery store nearby, as well as Starbucks, Sbarro (which happens to have the most awesome dinner plates too), sporting goods store and the best beach in Nassau, Cable Beach. All these are within 10 minutes of walking.
2 out of 5
by Triciafrom Caribbean

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: The staff were very pleasant
Cons: The cleanliness of the facilities - The fixtures in bathrooms need upgrading. Towels were not provided and entire resort needs a facelift
Location: The hotel is in close proximity to shopping bus route, beach so that was a plus
Highly disappointed- I read the reviews and called the hotel and they informed me that they had upgraded since the reviews. I travel a lot and this is the worst hotel I have stayed in the region. I really need my money back as I did not have wi fi access in my room and the fridge was not working. The cost of the room is too exorbitant for the facilities -I really need a refund
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ms. Adventurousfrom NY

Very convenient

Posted Jun 2, 2014
If you are only looking for somewhere to sleep and shower for an affordable price, this is the way to go!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

sort of a budget place to stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall i cant complain, suitable if you are into moving around n not a hotel lingerer
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Vivianfrom Miami

Filthy

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014
Hotel facilities were lacking, needs immediate renovations.