Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Miafrom Sweden

Simple but nice

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its simple but very nice. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Wifi works well. You get what you pay for. I would recommend to have a car if staying here, its a fair bit to walk into town. Its genuine and no tourists were staying here, just what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend staying here if you are looking for something less touristic and less pricy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Elizabethfrom Kenya

Not a good value

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Water is salty. Bath tub is rusty. Pool is not clean. Good only for an overnight bed. Wifi only in lobby & swimming pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Janetfrom USA

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's cool, It's ok..the price is right.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom D

A bit off the beaten track.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
No shops around. Staff seemed self-serving.ie a broken down taxi was sent as the friend of the manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the nicest area of Nassau, but a good deal for a clean and comfortable hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little bit disappointing for the price

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Staff, swimming pool, peaceful
Cons: Comfort, quality of rooms
Nice little and charming hotel. Very peaceful but I wouldn't go back. Our room was "too" simple. The bath was not functioning correctly and the furnitures were reduced to the simplest. Next time I would add a little bit more money to get a better hotel. No WiFi in rooms and poor quality, but very nice staff and nice swimming pool area
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Walterfrom Miami

Should be cheaper.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pool area is the best in this hotel.Another good thing is that is very quiet. No wifi in rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel staff, clean room

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: The staffs of the hotel are so nice, and the room is clean
Cons: offer wifi in rooms and offer more channels for TV, not only one channel
Location: this hotel is far from downtown, and it is not convenient because no stores nearby, no restaurant.
The staffs of the hotel are so nice, and the room is clean, while this hotel is far from downtown, and it is not convenient because no stores nearby, no restaurant. And another thing is that there is wifi only in the swimming pool and office, no wifi in the room. And a lot of mosquitoes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cassie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Even for the price, it's bad!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Room was filthy - dead cockroaches on floor and in sink. Shower did not work. No hot water or drinking water in rooms. Terrible.