Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Friendly staff and amazing rooms for a fair price. Near Atlantis but also a 15 minute cab ride from Downtown Nassau.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

had an AC issue

Posted Mar 24, 2015
When we first got there the AC didn't work. The came and fixed it and then in the middle of the night it went out again. And it's was unbearable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Only stayed for 1 night. arrived late evening and there was only the security guard on premises. He was so helpful and friendly. When we got up to the room we were extremely impressed. Immaculately clean and huge. Large open plan kitchen/living room with a great view from the balcony and a big bedroom. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept in a long time. We didn't use the pool but it looked amazing. There is no bar or restaurant on site but it is a 6 min taxi, which arrives fast, to Atlantis where there is everything you could ask for. You will not find anything on paradise island for cheaper. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta, Canada

A nice, reasonably priced stay on Paradise Island

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Our room was way nicer than what we had expected actually! It had a really nice kitchenette with everything you'd need for preparing a meal. The pool was great, the lounge chairs were super comfy, and our deck looked out over the yachts in the marina. Our son slept on the futon and said it was quite comfortable. It's a good 15 minute walk from the Marina Village and Atlantis, but we love to walk so we quite enjoyed the location. We would definitely stay there again when in Nassau!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No reservation

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I booked as usual with expedia and when I got for check in they mention that they didn't any reservation under my name the hotel was full... terrible service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Guenstiges Hotel in Strandnaehe

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich auf Paradise Island, ca. 30-40 Minuten vom Flughafen Nassau entfernt. In unmittelbarer Naehe befindet sich nur der Strand.
Der Aufenthalt im Paradise Habour Club and Marina war angenehm. Wir kamen schon gegen 13 Uhr am Hotel an, Check-in ist eigentlich erst um 16 Uhr. Nach ca. 30 Minuten, die wir am Poo gewartet haben, konnten wir allerdings schon in unser Zimmer. Das war auf den ersten Blick auch sehr schoen. Bei genauern Hinsehen haben wir allerdings Flecken und Haare in den Bettlacken und Handtuechern entdeckt. Das war nicht so angenehm. Ausserdem war das Fliegengitter an der Balkontuer ausgehackt. Davon abgesehen waren die Zimmer aber in Ordnung. Der Pool und die Umgebung waren sauber und ordentlich. Fruehstueck muss man sich selbst machen im Zimmer. Ein Supermarkt ist in ca. 15 Minuten zu Fuss zu erreichen. Genauso wie Restaurants und Souvenier-Shops. Am Strand ist man in 5-10 Minuten. An einem Tag hat es fast ununterbrochen geregnet. Selbst dann haben wir es geschafft, den Tag irgendwie auf den Zimmern rumzukriegen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Family Getaway!

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing I can think of...
Location: Location is great- Nothing on Paradise Island is more than 1/2 a mile from the Harbour Club & the bridge to Nassau is a 5 minute drive.
My wife & I decided to take a last minute trip to the Bahamas with our 3 year old son to escape the nasty winter weather and I found the Paradise Harbour Club & Marina on Expedia. The website matched everything we were looking for- Quiet, spacious, full-service condo style living, great pool, by the water, safe & clean. The reality EXCEEDED the website (even the photos)! The room, staff, pool, grounds, beautiful Marina, friendly other guests, proximity to everything (we did rent a car for the week) and especially the tranquility; was absolutely superb. For those who want a bar/nightclub/casino and big time night life.....the Atlantis is right down the road!! For those who want a TRUE family escape at a well-priced, peaceful, clean, safe and friendly environment- This is a place for you. If and when we come back to Nassau/Paradise Island....we will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Quiet, relaxing,walking distance to Cabbage Beach.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Quiet location away from the congestion of the Atlantis Resorts. We felt very safe and secure here and would visit again in future.
Location: Beautiful Cabbage Beach is just a short walk away. Longer walks will get you to the water taxis or you can cross over into Nassau via the bridges.
Spent 3 nights in 1 Bedroom suite with 4 adults, plenty of room. We feel as though the room we were in was just as shown on website. The pool and hot tub were absolutely clean and beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Nice small hotel on a beautiful island!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Quiet. Big rooms.
Cons: A few of the rooms on one end have their view blocked by a closed down restaurant.
Location: Beach and restaurants nearby, but require either a walk or taxi. A fun zoo in Nassau - awesome marching flamingos!
We stayed at this hotel for two weeks with our two small children. We had a great time. The pool area is nice, and usually almost empty. They seem to have trouble controlling the temperature of the hot tub, though. The rooms are a very nice size, and the balconies are huge. The room was clean, and the cleaning staff are very nice. The hotel is on the quieter end of the island. We did a lot of walking. The beach is about a 10 minute walk, and restaurants are about a 20-25 minute walk. (Or, you can take a taxi, but it will cost at least $11 one way.) There is a small convenience store by the beach. Unlike other reviewers, we didn't have problems with bugs or mold. We also were not charged extra fees at the end of our stay. We would stay here again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HARBOUR ISLAND

QUIET HOTEL CLOSE TO HARBOUR

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: A VENDING MACHINE NEED TO BE PLACED ON PROPERTY. WE WERE DRIVING BUT MET SOME GUESTS WHO HAD JUST CHECKED IN AND WAS LOOKING FOR SNACKS.
Location: THERE ARE PLENTY OF THINGS TO DO NEAR BY.
THIS IS MY SECOND TIME STAYING AT THIS HOTEL AND I WISH WE HAD MORE TIME. THIS IS THE BEST HOTEL FOR FAMILIES TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN OR JUST WANT TO FEEL LIKE HOME. I LOVED THE DECOR AND THE SPACE. IT WAS WORTH THE PRICE AND MUCH BETTER THAN A SINGLE ROOM WITH JUST A BEDROOM AND BATH. I RECOMMEND SUITES, TOWN HOUSES AND HOTEL ROOMS FULLY EQUIPPED WITH ALL THE AMENITIES OF HOME.