Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bhz

Very beatiful hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Great hotel. Excelente staff. Very good places to eat. Excelente rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south florida

The cove is hands down the best spot in Atlantis.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
I read horrible reviews about the property being old and outdated. The Cove was absolutely gorgeous inside and out. The property itself is just too big for my personal liking but my kids (2yrs and 5yrs) loved it for the 2-3 days we were there passing through en route to other smaller islands nearby. If I were returning to Atlantis, it would definitely be in the Cove!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Glad we stayed here!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
This seemed to be the best of the bunch at Atlantis. We had a large suite with a beautiful view. The beds and room were better than average, but not amazing -4.5 star feeling. The grounds were lovely, I only liked the Cain pool, the main pool needed to be cleaned and updated. I ruined 2 swimsuits in that water. Also note everything was ridiculously over priced, $5 bagels, $5 water, each drink $10-18 and everything included VAT and 15% gratuity. For a family of 4 plan on spending $2,500 in food/drinks for the week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

luxury hotel close to a nice beach and adult pool

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Its my second time at this hotel, the rooms have a wonderful view and they are clean. Felt relaxed staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Awesome

Posted Jun 21, 2015
This was my 3rd visit and the best. The service and experience was the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very nice

Posted May 26, 2015
Good time. Only problem was it took s while to get drinks by the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

I felt like royalty!!!!!!

Posted May 18, 2015
The cove is a wonderful experience from the time you walk through the doors, to the time you get into your room with beautiful view and right through to eating at the Mosaic or grabbing a drink at the Seaglass Lounge. The customer service and customer is unmatched and I was thoroughly impressed and I'm overly satisfied with the time that we spent there. My only regret is that we didn't stay longer!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Fabulous hotel right on the beach!

Posted May 11, 2015
Perfect hotel for families!!! There are plenty of activities to keep you entertained without even leaving the resort!!! This is a must stay for anyone visiting the Bahamas!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had 3 rooms and all were outstanding.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed every part, no exceptions. The beach was one of the best ever.
Cons: I'm not sure you can do anything about the humidity..... It was also extremely expensive, but still a great experience
Three couples, three nights, unlimited fun and sun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, Ont

Fantastic hotel, great view, recommend west face

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Rooms, Cain pool
Cons: Turndown service came at a weird time - right when you are getting ready for dinner-6ish, and they won't come back if you ask for a few extra minutes
Location: Great location, downtown Nassau was fun - I suggest a city tour.
Definitely worth the visit, but expect to pay! Pricey drinks, food, etc, but well worth it - great ambiance, Cain is a fantastic place to get away from all the kids, but close enough to hit the water parks. Aquatic life is fantastic, beaches are great, and the water is superb! Lots off fish in the water - I suggest bring a banana down and toss in the water - fish go crazy! Excellent shuttle service if you don't want to walk, however walking is great - lots to see and do as you walk between buildings, plus all if it is covered on those rainy days.