Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for what you pay! Will do it again!

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay. Very friendly personal, there is a guy named Maxwell who was very friendly and kind to us and help in every need we had. Fantastic location and good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Aureliofrom Mexicali

Comodo hotel, a pie de playa.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Su ubicación.
Cons: el servicio
Location: hay varios bares y restaurantes pequeños cerca, para no comer siempre en el hotel.
El hotel es comodo, tranquilo, esta bien ubicado, tiene cerca todo, bares, restaurantes, y tiendas de conveniencia. tuvieron problema con la llave electronica, así que cada vez que tenia que ir al cuarto, tenia que ir primero al lobby para pedir que alguien fuera a abrirme la puerta, el desayuno incluido no es muy abundante pero esta bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sfrom Dallas

The staff made it great

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic location and great staff. The door men were exceptionally nice and tried their best to accord image the language barriers. Very helpful with all our crazy American questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Flinke medarbeidere

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt opplært personale med sans for skikkelig service og hyggelig betjening noe av det beste jeg har opplevd i Brasil. Hotellet i seg selv er uten sjarm, kaldt og sterilt og med en mørk og trang spisesal, iskald aircon i resepsjonen og spartanske og mørke rom. Men det fungerer for et kort opphold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cyro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by José Eudesfrom Petrolina

Ótima localização

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
A localização do hotel é muito boa. Nas proximidades tem bons restaurantes e bares. A qualidade do serviço no geral é muito boa. Os funcionários são gentis e muito cordiais. Recomendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cristina e Luciano

Bom, mas esperava mais de um Nóbile...

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
A localização do hotel é muito boa, a recepção sempre disposta a te atender, e o quarto limpinho e clean, entretanto muito pequeno e simples, semelhante a uma pousada, principalmente o banheiro, o box é minúsculo, e o chuveiro espalha muito a água. O café da manhã é bem fraquinho, principalmente por se tratar do Nordeste, onde temos os melhores cafés da manhã de Hotel!!! As frutas passadas, os bolos ruins, a própria reposição dos ítens era bem demorada. Enfim, depois descobrimos que a rede Nóbile comprou esse Hotel, então espero que faça melhorias para fazer jus ao nome.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

não gostei mesmo.

Posted Jun 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
apartamento em péssimas condições, com cheiro forte de mofo, equipamento de ar condicionado antigo, com potência insuficiente e barulhento.