Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick

Resort Atmosphere with all the luxuries you need

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location. Clean with all amenities
Cons: 110V power outlets in rooms
Location: Parque das Dunas, Fort Reis Magos
Great way to begin your Brazil experience. Coastal location with ocean views and breeze. Very clean with all the luxuries you need to feel relaxed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cara from Toronto

Good experience

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. The bed was not comfortable. Wi-fi not strong in room, but strong in other areas. Hotel grounds impeccable. Not a lot of night entertainment. Need to take a taxi everywhere. Breakfast had huge selection but not catered to certain food allergies(gluten). Food was OK. Customer service very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Absolutely perfect experience in a beautiful hotel in a great location with amazing amenities and a very helpful English-speaking staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GH from Longview, Texas, USA

The complete World Cup Experience

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Teams USA, Greece and Uruguay also stayed in the hotel while I was there. Great friendly staff, clean, private beach, cool poor bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SelaElp from Texas

Great Service

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the hotel was always very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Las Vegas USA

Great surprise.

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Great location on the beach, adequate room, more than we expected. Good restaurants, excellent buffet breakfast. Very helpful staff. Would definetely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TVSD from Seattle, WA

Excellent hotel in a good location

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: The swimming pools and the view are great and the breakfast delicious.
Cons: The only drawback was the time it took to check-in and that our room wasn't ready when we arrived at 3pm, but it seemed to be an one-off situation.
Location: It's not too far from shopping and restaurants (although you'll need a car), in a calm part of the beach, not very crowded.
Excellent hotel in a good location, not too far from shopping and restaurants (although you'll need a car), in a calm part of the beach, not very crowded. The room was great, the staff super friendly and the place as a whole very family-friendly. The swimming pools and the view are great and the breakfast delicious. Probably the best hotel in Natal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Clovis, CA

Not impressed

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
would not recommend this hotel. Actually ended up moving to a different hotel for the remainder of my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Near the convention Center

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a nice resort and the best place you can stay in close proximity to the convention center. The staff was friendly and the pool area was nice. However we had a bunch of issues with our "free wifi". It was free but we had to get a new code every day and log in each time we re-enetered the wifi zone (ex. leaving your room and entering the lobby). Not a huge deal but this was not the case at another hotel we stayed at in the area. If you have to be at the convention center, this hotel is very nice and convenient. If you are just here for vacation, I'd stay at a hotel in Ponta Negra, as it is closer to the nightlife and other things.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Think of a 2 star motel and you won´t be disappointed. Even for Brazil standards, this hotel is lousy. Terrible, unconfortable rooms. Wifi doesn´t work. Breakfast food below standard served in a room that looks like highschool cafeteria. Pool is ok but terrible sound system turn it into a nightmare. Stay away. If someone has rated it 5 stars, I am sure they never experienced a decent hotel outside Brazil.