Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by king from texas

Nice hotel close to the river

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Stayed a few night and was very satisfied with not only the staff but the hotel! I would bring my family back any time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Trevor from Durham

Convenient location

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well situated to walk into and around Natchez. Tourist information centre right across the street. Easy to find by car just off main highway. Natchez is much more compact than it appears and can be walked around within a day. Buffet dinner on the casino boat is good value, but not 5* dinning - free shuttle from the hotel. Buffet breakfast is good as we have found at other Hampton Inns. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for good price

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Updated and nice room. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Complimentary breakfast was tasty (waffles, omelettes, hot oatmeal, sausage) and other foods. Will definitely stay at Hampton inns more often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good location to see Natchez and Vicksburg

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It met the needs...for exploration in this area. Comp breakfast helps sightseeing get off to a quick start.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Natchez visit

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
After getting a river side room, view was great of Mississippi river & bridge and the Natchez Visitors Center/park across the street - which was a good place to start your Natchez visit - Breakfast was very good (as usual @ Hampton's) ...& coffee bar well maintained.....my only complaint was that since the pool was closed there was no where to set outside and when I don't have a balcony room (none at this hotel) I usually go sit by the pool in the early morning......& not just on the one bench outside where the ash tray is located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Very nice hotel, we had large rooms overlooking the Mississippi. Good location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Natchez Ms

My Sons Wedding

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The room, staff, food, location,accessibility and price was great. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobbie from Baton Rouge, La

Nice hotel convenient to downtown view of river.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
It was just perfect. We were able to see the homes not too far from hotel. Some of the best restaurant was the Magnolia Cafe under the hill close to the hotel. The breakfast at the hotel was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and location

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best place to stay for the price. Rooms were top of the line and we had a beautiful view of the Mississippi River! Staff were extremely gracious and attentive. Would definitely stay there again!