Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quirky B and B in Natchez

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Charming hostess in an historic home in Natchez. Spacious accommodation with use of spacious and grand sitting room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Enrico from L.

Perfekt

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundlicher und warmherziger Empfang. Der Gastgeber weiß viel über die Geschichte des Hauses zu erzählen. Man fühlt sich in der Zeit zurück versetzt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Beautiful Historic home

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Beautiful home with rich history. I enjoyed looking at the photos of the homes past and knowing it has been owned by the same family for the last 130 years, the photos are directly linked to the current owner. The room we stayed in was very comfortable and beautifully decorated. Breakfast was delicious and all staff we encountered were very friendly and gracious. Definitely would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nicole from St Etienne

Beaucoup de charme

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
B&B de luxe dans une superbe maison de maître qui rappelle le passé. Un charme fou. Bien situé, dans le quartier historique de Natchez. Accueil chaleureux. Grande chambre et lit très confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henry from texas

50 plus anniversary

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Anniversary. Great hosts, good breakfasts. Very enjoyable...even in cold, rainy weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay in Natchez

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Location: Owners and host can steer you to all the good places to eat. Be sure to visit the visitors center.
The room was great and the place is full of history. Fifth generation in house. The owners were great and the staff is excellent. Breakfast is terrific thanks to Cathy the cook. If you are visiting Natchez and want the fell it is a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Historic house stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful historic house ,lovely big bedrooms.Breakfast was served in a splendid dining room which made it a special stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old mansion with tons of charm

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Centrally located. Fun to walk around neighborhood and look at other old mansions. Breakfast was fantastic--nicely prepared and ample portions. The staff was super accomodating and very helpful. The mansion has many antiques, but basic amenities such as shower, etc. were all updated. Our room was very large with a large screen tv. We were adjacent to a wonderful old porch and sat there in the evening. Wonderful experience and would be great for families as well as couples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Wohnen wie vor dem Bürgerkrieg!

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Wir wurden äußerst zuvorkommend empfangen und haben unser Antebellum-Zimmer (mit modernster technischer Ausstattung) sehr genossen. Das Frühstück war köstlich und am großen Esstisch kamen ganz automatisch mit den anderen Gästen ins Gespräch. Ein sehr empfehlenswertes Haus!