Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet location with comfortable rooms.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Good accommodations at a reasonable price.
Cons: When I was ready to check out at 4:30 a.m. on my departure date, there was no one at the front desk. I finally had to leave the key in my room.
Just in town visiting family for Christmas. The motel was very quiet and clean and staff was very courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean but old and smokey.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, but old. Still smells like smoke.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bossier City LA

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Refrigerator made noise (until I unplugged it) and was rusted on top, holes in bathroom door, mildew/mold in tub, paint job was poorly done. We could hear stuff going on in other rooms, and the beds were very uncomfortable. We checked out at 430 am because no one in my family could sleep there. They claim to have a breakfast ... I saw only a waffle maker. I don't know for sure because we left before breakfast started. I contacted the manager, but he only wanted to give a 15% discount on my 'next stay', but I'll never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thibautfrom Toulouse

Goog for a stop !

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel parfait pour une étape ! Petit déjeuner classique avec gauffres et gateaux à la cannelle. Accueillie par une vieille dame très sympathique
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MAXINEfrom louisiana

smelly room

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was non smoking but smelled like smoke. the floor smelled like urine my lab was unhappy with smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maud texas

Location quite and comfortable

Posted Nov 18, 2014
It's location is easy to get to and it's realitively a quite area. It's easy to drive to the historical part of town. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. Only thing negitive is most if the breakfast offered makes for mostly a sugary meal. Having Cheerios rather than frosted flakes would have helped. It is a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebeccafrom OK

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the cleanest place I have been in in a long time!! Fast check in. Only overnight stay for business but will stay there again in next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fabiennefrom toulouse

reposant

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
un bon depart pour tourner autour de natchez et des environs tres bon accueil , un peu isole pour les repas.s personnel tres serviable