Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Trish from NJ

Easy

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
My son and I stayed here so we could go to Fenway for the World Series! The woman at the front desk was most helpful with directions to a parking area for the T into the city! It made for a wonderful night full of excitement....especially with a Cardinal win!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Location. Location.

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location, close to I90, is a plus. Our room had a large window that overlooked the woods. However, the decor was very drab. The best was warm chocolate chip cookies on a platter at the check in desk in the afternoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Debi from New York

Good location

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in a great location for area malls and jumping on I90o
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kekah from Bermuda

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Get a new pool attendant (very weird)
Location: Excellent location close to everything and the shuttles made it even better.
Hotel was excellent and in a very convenient location, staff was very helpful except for the pool attended ( made me feel very uncomfortable). Will definitely go back to court yard marriot natick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cheri from Boston

Excellent lodging

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel was truly great. From the price, to the soft, comfortable bedding, to the free coffee and midnight swim. I stayed here after a Red Sox playoff game as opposed to driving home. Best money I have spent in a while! I have always loved the Marriott franchise but can't always afford it. I was so happy with the hotels.com price. I got lucky!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Island Park NY

Exceeded my expectations!

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were in Natick/Wayland for a memorial golf outing and the organizers blocked out a number of rooms at the Verve Crowne Plaza on Worchester. After initially booking there "before they ran out of rooms" I reviewed the feedback and to say the least I was not impressed. My wife is extremely picky about hotel rooms and I have had to on several occasions, change rooms at other hotels to keep her happy. With that said, I cancelled at the Verve, and booked at Courtyard by Marriott and we could not be happier! The staff was accommodating and friendly, the room was clean, spacious, and quiet. Conversely our family and friends who did stay at the Verve Crowne Plaza complained about their accommodations and two young ladies had to change rooms at 3am because they found two live bugs in one of the beds!!! Their room was comped, but I was happy to stay and pay for my accommodations at the courtyard. I would recommend this hotel to friends and strangers alike and would stay there again when in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KKC from Florida

engagement party Boston

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Well done. Breakfast was very nice also. Fresh fruit was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudio from Sarasota, FL

Nearby friends homes

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Room, restaurant
Cons: Hotel looks tired. Needs renovation. Elevators extremely slow
Location: Many good restaurants. Excellent movie theater. Fabulous shopping mall
Excellent location. Free parking. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by B & J from Reading PA

Good location

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Comfortable and clean. Free shuttle to nearby restaurants.
Cons: should add complimentary breakfast; the restaurant on site has breakfast buffet for $13 + which is not for those who want something simple or cheap.
Location: close to highway
A little hard to find,but parking was convenient and hotel staff pleasant and efficient. They drove us to a nearby restaurant and picked us up later. The TV was up-to-date. Furniture in the room was adequate and comfortable.